Personal tools
You are here: Home Directory Department Leadership

Department Leadership

Department of Psychology Leadership Contact Information

Gregory A. Miller

Distinguished Professor and ChairBruce Baker

Contact Information

Elizabeth Ligon Bjork

Professor and Senior Vice ChairElizabeth Ligon Bjork

Contact Information 

Letitia Anne Peplau

L. Anne PeplauProfessor and Vice Chair for Graduate Studies

Contact Information

Barbara Knowlton

Barbara KnowltonProfessor and Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies

Contact Information

Michelle Craske

Michelle CraskeProfessor and Vice Chair for Academic Personnel

Contact Information

Document Actions