NameAreaAddressEmail
Aguirre, ClaudiaBNS8425D Franz Hallcgaguirre@ucla.edu
Alacam, EgamariaQUANT3534 Franz Hallalacam@ucla.edu
Alt, NicholasSOC4564 Franz Hallnpalt@g.ucla.edu
Arkin, SophieCLINA281 Franz Hallsophie.arkin@gmail.com
Baker, AmandaBNS7566 Franz Hallamandaelina@ucla.edu
Baker, NicholasCOG-CC6578 Franz Hallnbaker9@ucla.edu
Barnes, LianneSOC5437B Franz Hallliannenbarnes@gmail.com
Bartholomew, MorganCLIN3257 Franz Hallbartholomewme@gmail.com
Bell, ArianaSOC5437B Franz Hallariana.naomi.bell@gmail.com
Blair, GarrettBNSC533 Franz Hallgblair92@gmail.com
Boyd, MeredithCLIN1177 Franz Hallmeredithboyd@ucla.edu
Brabec, Jordan COG7626 Franz Halljbrabec@g.ucla.edu
Bright, EmmaHEALTHA293 Franz Hallebright@ucla.edu
Brown, ToddCLIN1193 Franz Halltoddbrown@ucla.edu
Bufford, CarolynCOG6573 Franz Hallcabufford@g.ucla.edu
Burns, ShannonSOC4552C Franz Hallsmburns47@g.ucla.edu
Cain, Joshua ACOG-CNS7550 Franz Halljoshcain@g.ucla.edu
Caplan, BarbaraCLIN3178 Franz Hallbarbara.caplan@ucla.edu
Carrigan, SusanCOG6573 Franz Hallsuzy.carrigan@gmail.com
Cherkaoui, MouslimBNS-CNS8547 Franz Hallmous.cherk@gmail.com
Chiang, JeffreyCOG-CC7550 Franz Halljeff.njchiang@gmail.com
Chin, Jason CSOC1308 Life Sciences Buildingjasoncchin@g.ucla.edu
Chodzen, Gia NCLIN1171D Franz hallgiachodzen@ucla.edu
Christensen, WendyQUANT3580 Franz Hallwchriste@gmail.com
Cobb, MoriahBNSB580 Franz Hallmoriahcobb@g.ucla.edu
Coello, JordanCLINcoello@ucla.edu
Conoscenti, MichaelL&B8425D Franz Hallmaconoscenti@gmail.com
Cooper-White, MacrinaSOC4552C Franz Hallmcooperwhite@gmail.com
Cui, LucyCOG-CC7562 Franz Hallitslucysway@ucla.edu
Currin, Danielle LCLINA281 Franz Halldlcurrin@g.ucla.edu
Cushing, Cody ACOG6574 Franz Hallccushing@ucla.edu
Dallavecchia, Alessandra ACOG3435 Franz Halladallave@g.ucla.edu
Dell'Italia, JohnCOG-CNS7549 Franz Halljohndellitalia@ucla.edu
Diehl, CarolineCLIN3257 Franz Hallcaroline.k.diehl@gmail.com
Dixon, LouiseCLINA260H Franz Hallldixon7891@g.ucla.edu
Drake, BrittanyCLINA402B Franz Hallbldrake@ucla.edu
Escovar, EmilyCLIN2244B Franz Hallemilyescovar@ucla.edu
Fenesy, MichelleCLIN2244A Franz Hallmfenesy@ucla.edu
Fisher, PeterSOC3534 Franz Hallphfisher@g.ucla.edu
Flaim, MaryL&BC457 Franz Hallmeflaim@g.ucla.edu
Forman, SaritCLIN2244A Franz Hallsaritforman@g.ucla.edu
Frane, AndrewCOG-CNS7531 Franz Hallavfrane@gmail.com
Fries Pittman, LauraDEV2279A Franz Halllauracfries@gmail.com
Gamarra, JenniferCLINA260A Franz Halljenn.gamarra@gmail.com
Gellatly, ReshamCLINA243B Franz Hallresham@ucla.edu
Giebl, SaskiaCOG6437C Franz Hallsgiebl@psych.ucla.edu
Gold, AdamBNSB580 Franz Hallagold10@ucla.edu
Goldstein, LaurenSOC5445A Franz Halllmgoldst@g.ucla.edu
Gonzalez, SarahBNS8570 Franz Hallstgonzal2@gmail.com
Gordon, AlexanderBNS2805 Life Sciences Buildingagordon212@ucla.edu
Gray, MaureenCOG6574 Franz Hallmaureengray@ucla.edu
Green, ReJoyceCLIN1171C Franz Hallrejoycegreen@gmail.com
Grgurich, RyanBNSC533 Franz Hallryangrg@ucla.edu
Guassi Moreira, JoaoDEV2344C Franz Halljguassimoreira@ucla.edu
Guha, AnikaCLIN3257 Franz Hallanikaguha@g.ucla.edu
Hammett, JuliaCLIN3316 Franz Halljhammett@g.ucla.edu
Hargis, MaryCOG7578 Franz Hallmbhargis@g.ucla.edu
Hart, EvanL&B8425D Franz Hallevanhart@ucla.edu
Harvey, EricBNS8461A Franz Hallpsyharvey@ucla.edu
Haydon Dorethy, MarcieHEALTH1340C Franz Hallmhaydon@g.ucla.edu
Hazlett, Laura ISOC3534 Franz Halllaurahazlett@ucla.edu
Higginbotham, GeraldSOC4528C Franz Hallghigginbotham@g.ucla.edu
Hoch, Megan MCLIN1171A Franz Hallmeganhoch22@g.ucla.edu
Hofschneider, Lauren HEALTH1340D Franz Halllhofschneider@ucla.edu
Hough, ChristinaCLIN1171D Franz Hallcmhough@ucla.edu
Hubbard, AnneQUANT3534 Franz Hallannahubbard@ucla.edu
Ichien, NicholasCOG3534 Franz Hallichien@g.ucla.edu
Imundo, MeganCOG2908 Life Sciences Buildingmeganimundo@g.ucla.edu
Ionescu, AmaliaDEV2344D Franz Hallamaliaionescu@g.ucla.edu
Jacoby, Victoria LCOG2349 Franz Hallvjacoby@ucla.edu
Jimenez, LuisBNS2844 Slichter Halljimenez.o.luis@gmail.com
Johnson, MicahCOG-CNS7550 Franz Hallmicaceousjohnson@gmail.com
Kadambi, AkilaCOG6564 Franz Hallakila.kadambi@gmail.com
Karan, MairaDEV2344D Franz Hallmfkaran@g.ucla.edu
Kaufman, VictorSOC4630A Franz Hallvictor.kaufman@iac.com
Keller, Brian QUANT3567 Franz Hallbkeller2@g.ucla.edu
Kim, DaleQUANTdalekim25@ucla.edu
Kim, JoannaCLIN1193 Franz Halljoanna.kim@ucla.edu
Knotts, Jeffrey (JD)BNS-CNS8461A Franz Halljeffreydknotts@gmail.com
Knudsen, Kendra SCLINA260C Franz Hallksknudsen@g.ucla.edu
Kodish, TamarCLINA260E Franz Halltamarkodish@g.ucla.edu
Lamparelli, AlexanderL&B3435 franz Hallaclampar@g.ucla.edu
Lanser, IsabelleCLIN3264 Franz Hallilanser@g.ucla.edu
Lazar, LeeSOC3534 Franz Hallleelazar17@g.ucla.edu
Leathem, LoganCLINA281 Franz Halllleathem@ucla.edu
Lee, HannahCOG7549 Franz Hallleehannah@ucla.edu
Lee, JunhoCOG6570 Franz Hallleejunho@ucla.edu
Leschak, CarrianneSOC4552C Franz Hallcjleschak@gmail.com
Lesko, LaurenSOC4586 Franz Halllnlesko@ucla.edu
Lessard, LeahDEV2352 Franz Hallleahmlessard@g.ucla.edu
Lichtenberg, NinaL&BB407C Franz Hallnlichtenberg@ucla.edu
Lim, AaronCLIN1183A Franz Hallaaron.c.lim@gmail.com
Loftus, WilliamDEV2332A Franz Hallbillmon434@gmail.com
Luna, MichelleDEV2344C Franz Hallmluna4@ucla.edu
MacDonald, JamesCLIN1171A Franz Halljmacdonald7@g.ucla.edu
Mansolf, MaxwellQUANT3584 Franz Hallmamansolf@gmail.com
Markowitz, SaraBNS8564 Franz Hallsymarkowitz@g.ucla.edu
Martin, KimberlySOC4552D Franz Hallk.martin@ucla.edu
McGlade, AnastasiaCLINA243B Franz Hallalmcglade@ucla.edu
McNeil, GalenCLIN2258D Franz Hallgalenmcneil@g.ucla.edu
Mendez Leal, Adriana S. DEV2344D Franz Hallasmendezleal@g.ucla.edu
Meredith, Lindsay RCLIN1193 Franz Halllindsaymeredith@g.ucla.edu
Mesri, BitaCLIN1217 Franz HallBmesri@ucla.edu
Metts, Allison VCLINA260G Franz Hallametts@ucla.edu
Mondello, JamieBNS5330 Life Sciences Buildingjemondello@g.ucla.edu
Moody, ChristineCLIN1228 Franz Hallchristinemoody@ucla.edu
Morgan, JuliaCLIN1183C Franz Halljemorgan@ucla.edu
Moroney, Elizabeth (Beth)CLIN1167 Franz Hallemoroney@ucla.edu
Murray, CarolynCOG-CNS7531 Franz Hallcamurray@g.ucla.edu
Neer, EmilyDEV2344D Franz Hallemilyneer@g.ucla.edu
Nguyen, TeresaCLIN3316C Franz Halltrsngn@gmail.com
Ni, Hua (Wenwen)SOC5437B Franz Hallwenwenni23@ucla.edu
Nooteboom, PeterHEALTH1340C Franz Hallnooteboom@ucla.edu
Ogren, MarissaDEV2327 Franz HallMogren@ucla.edu
Olanubi, Gbolahan (Femi)SOC4528B Franz Hallgolanubi@gmail.com
Oxford-Romeike, Zachary SSOCzoxford@g.ucla.edu
Pageot, YrvaneHEALTH5532D Franz Hallyp585@ucla.edu
Park, AlaynaCLIN3220 Franz Hallalaynapark@ucla.edu
Parrish, MichaelSOC4574 Franz Hallmichparr21@gmail.com
Patel, PoojaCLINA281 Franz Hallpoojakpatel1222@gmail.com
Peng, YujiaCOG-CNS6564 Franz Hallyjpeng@g.ucla.edu
Ponting, CarolynCLIN1171A Franz Hallcponting@g.ucla.edu
Price, GwendolynDEV2344C Franz Hallgwenfp@gmail.com
Price, JonahHEALTHA435J Franz Halljeprice@ucla.edu
Radin, ArielleHEALTH1340D Franz Hallasr2146@gmail.com
Rahal, DannyDEV2311 Franz Halldanrahal@g.ucla.edu
Ramos, FranciscoCLIN1179 Franz Hallgioramos@ucla.edu
Ramos, IsabelHEALTH5627 Franz Hallisabelramos@g.ucla.edu
Rapp, AmyCLIN2244B Franz Hallamyrapp@ucla.edu
Rastogi, RitikaDEV2344D Franz Hallrras@g.ucla.edu
Reed, Alexandra (Sasha)CLIN3264 Franz Hallalexandraclairereed@gmail.com
Rith-Najarian, LeslieCLIN1193 Franz Hallleslie.rith.najarian@gmail.com
Rodas, NaomiCLIN3180 Franz Hallnaomi.rodas@ucla.edu
Romney, ChelseaHEALTH1340D Franz Hallchelsearomney@ucla.edu
Rosenberg, BenjaminCLIN1171D Franz Hallbenrosenberg@g.ucla.edu
Rosenfeld, DanielHEALTH1340D Franz Hallrosenfeld@g.ucla.edu
Ross, JaclynCLIN3316 Franz Halljaclyn.michelle.ross@gmail.com
Ruby, EugeneBNS-CNS8566 Franz Hallgene12586@gmail.com
Sahi, RaziaSOC2548 Franz Hallrsahi1@g.ucla.edu
Saifan, DanaCLIN1183D Franz Halldsaifan@ucla.edu
Sanders, AndrewDEV2332A Franz Hallajsanders@ucla.edu
Sandman, ChristinaCLIN1193 Franz Hallchrissysandman@ucla.edu
Schorn, Julia M. COG-CNS7572 Franz Halljulia.schorn@gmail.com
Seay, MichaelBNS2335 Gondamikejseay@gmail.com
Seitz, BenjaminL&BB633 Franz Hallbseitz1@g.ucla.edu
Serrano Careaga, JesusSOC4630B Franz Halljscareaga@ucla.edu
Sewart, AmyCLIN1193 Franz Hallamysewart@ucla.edu
Shaw, StacyDEV2327 Franz Hallstacy.tamsen.shaw@gmail.com
Shen, LucySOC4552A Franz Hallldshen@ucla.edu
Shropshire, JessicaSOC4552C Franz Halljshropsh@g.ucla.edu
Shulman, BenHEALTHA435D Franz Hallben.shulman@gmail.com
Siegel, AlexanderCOG6625 Franz Hallalexsiegel93@g.ucla.edu
Smith, DanielleDEV2327 Franz HallDanielle.Sayre@gmail.com
Smith, NancyL&B8451A Franz Hallnsmith@psych.ucla.edu
So, Felix KCLIN1171A Franz Hallfelixso@ucla.edu
Staples-Bradley, LindsayCLINA260B Franz Halllindsaykstaples@gmail.com
Stiles, KelseyCLIN1167 Franz Hallkcystiles@g.ucla.edu
Stolyarova, AlexandraBNS8425D Franz Hallastolyarova@psych.ucla.edu
Straccia, MarkSOC4574 Franz Hallmarkstraccia1@gmail.com
Sun, MichaelCLIN1171B Franz Hallsunm@ucla.edu
Tan, Kevin Alastair MSOC3534 Franz Hallkevmtan@ucla.edu
Tanaka, Sophie MSOC4552D Franz Hallmakotanaka@ucla.edu
Tanner, AlexandraCLINA260C Franz Halltannera@g.ucla.edu
Tashjian, SarahDEV2332B Franz Hallsarah.marie.tashjian@gmail.com
Thomas, JordanCLIN1171D Franz Hallthomasjl@ucla.edu
Tucker, MaryDEV2344D Franz Hallmaryctucker@ucla.edu
Uy, JessicaDEV2332D Franz Halljessicaphuong@ucla.edu
Venegas, AlexandraCLIN1171C Franz Hallalexsvenegas@gmail.com
Vera, JuanQUANT3535 Franz Halljdverajones@gmail.com
Vinograd, MeghanCLIN2243A Franz Hallmvinograd@ucla.edu
Walsh, Catherine RBNS8547 Franz Hallcrewalsh@g.ucla.edu
Weaverdyck, MiriamSOC4552D Franz Hallmweaverdyck@ucla.edu
Westman, JonathanCLIN1183E Franz Hallwestmanjonathan@gmail.com
Whatley, MaryCOG2460 Franz Hallmcwhatley@g.ucla.edu
Williamson, TimothyCLINA260D Franz Halltjwilliamson@ucla.edu
Wong, EmilyCOG2916 Life Sciences Buildingemilyfwong@g.ucla.edu
Wright, BlancheCLIN1177 Franz HallBMWright2020@ucla.edu
Xing, Yang (Mac)COG-CC6573 Franz Hallyangxing92@gmail.com
Yarrington, Julia SCLIN2244B Franz Hallyarringtonjs@g.ucla.edu
Yeh, MaggieCOG-CNS7531 Franz Hallmaggieyeh@ucla.edu
Yu, Stephanie HCLINA2434A Franz Hallstephaniehtyu@ucla.edu

Aguirre, Claudia
BNS
8425D Franz Hall


Alacam, Egamaria
QUANT
3534 Franz Hall


Alt, Nicholas
SOC
4564 Franz Hall


Arkin, Sophie
CLIN
A281 Franz Hall


Baker, Amanda
BNS
7566 Franz Hall


Baker, Nicholas
COG-CC
6578 Franz Hall


Barnes, Lianne
SOC
5437B Franz Hall


Bartholomew, Morgan
CLIN
3257 Franz Hall


Bell, Ariana
SOC
5437B Franz Hall


Blair, Garrett
BNS
C533 Franz Hall


Boyd, Meredith
CLIN
1177 Franz Hall


Brabec, Jordan
COG
7626 Franz Hall


Bright, Emma
HEALTH
A293 Franz Hall


Brown, Todd
CLIN
1193 Franz Hall


Bufford, Carolyn
COG
6573 Franz Hall


Burns, Shannon
SOC
4552C Franz Hall


Cain, Joshua A
COG-CNS
7550 Franz Hall


Caplan, Barbara
CLIN
3178 Franz Hall


Carrigan, Susan
COG
6573 Franz Hall


Cherkaoui, Mouslim
BNS-CNS
8547 Franz Hall


Chiang, Jeffrey
COG-CC
7550 Franz Hall


Chin, Jason C
SOC
1308 Life Sciences Building


Chodzen, Gia N
CLIN
1171D Franz hall


Christensen, Wendy
QUANT
3580 Franz Hall


Cobb, Moriah
BNS
B580 Franz Hall


Coello, Jordan
CLIN


Conoscenti, Michael
L&B
8425D Franz Hall


Cooper-White, Macrina
SOC
4552C Franz Hall


Cui, Lucy
COG-CC
7562 Franz Hall


Currin, Danielle L
CLIN
A281 Franz Hall


Cushing, Cody A
COG
6574 Franz Hall


Dallavecchia, Alessandra A
COG
3435 Franz Hall


Dell'Italia, John
COG-CNS
7549 Franz Hall


Diehl, Caroline
CLIN
3257 Franz Hall


Dixon, Louise
CLIN
A260H Franz Hall


Drake, Brittany
CLIN
A402B Franz Hall


Escovar, Emily
CLIN
2244B Franz Hall


Fenesy, Michelle
CLIN
2244A Franz Hall


Fisher, Peter
SOC
3534 Franz Hall


Flaim, Mary
L&B
C457 Franz Hall


Forman, Sarit
CLIN
2244A Franz Hall


Frane, Andrew
COG-CNS
7531 Franz Hall


Fries Pittman, Laura
DEV
2279A Franz Hall


Gamarra, Jennifer
CLIN
A260A Franz Hall


Gellatly, Resham
CLIN
A243B Franz Hall


Giebl, Saskia
COG
6437C Franz Hall


Gold, Adam
BNS
B580 Franz Hall


Goldstein, Lauren
SOC
5445A Franz Hall


Gonzalez, Sarah
BNS
8570 Franz Hall


Gordon, Alexander
BNS
2805 Life Sciences Building


Gray, Maureen
COG
6574 Franz Hall


Green, ReJoyce
CLIN
1171C Franz Hall


Grgurich, Ryan
BNS
C533 Franz Hall


Guassi Moreira, Joao
DEV
2344C Franz Hall


Guha, Anika
CLIN
3257 Franz Hall


Hammett, Julia
CLIN
3316 Franz Hall


Hargis, Mary
COG
7578 Franz Hall


Hart, Evan
L&B
8425D Franz Hall


Harvey, Eric
BNS
8461A Franz Hall


Haydon Dorethy, Marcie
HEALTH
1340C Franz Hall


Hazlett, Laura I
SOC
3534 Franz Hall


Higginbotham, Gerald
SOC
4528C Franz Hall


Hoch, Megan M
CLIN
1171A Franz Hall


Hofschneider, Lauren
HEALTH
1340D Franz Hall


Hough, Christina
CLIN
1171D Franz Hall


Hubbard, Anne
QUANT
3534 Franz Hall


Ichien, Nicholas
COG
3534 Franz Hall


Imundo, Megan
COG
2908 Life Sciences Building


Ionescu, Amalia
DEV
2344D Franz Hall


Jacoby, Victoria L
COG
2349 Franz Hall


Jimenez, Luis
BNS
2844 Slichter Hall


Johnson, Micah
COG-CNS
7550 Franz Hall


Kadambi, Akila
COG
6564 Franz Hall


Karan, Maira
DEV
2344D Franz Hall


Kaufman, Victor
SOC
4630A Franz Hall


Keller, Brian
QUANT
3567 Franz Hall


Kim, Dale
QUANT


Kim, Joanna
CLIN
1193 Franz Hall


Knotts, Jeffrey (JD)
BNS-CNS
8461A Franz Hall


Knudsen, Kendra S
CLIN
A260C Franz Hall


Kodish, Tamar
CLIN
A260E Franz Hall


Lamparelli, Alexander
L&B
3435 franz Hall


Lanser, Isabelle
CLIN
3264 Franz Hall


Lazar, Lee
SOC
3534 Franz Hall


Leathem, Logan
CLIN
A281 Franz Hall


Lee, Hannah
COG
7549 Franz Hall


Lee, Junho
COG
6570 Franz Hall


Leschak, Carrianne
SOC
4552C Franz Hall


Lesko, Lauren
SOC
4586 Franz Hall


Lessard, Leah
DEV
2352 Franz Hall


Lichtenberg, Nina
L&B
B407C Franz Hall


Lim, Aaron
CLIN
1183A Franz Hall


Loftus, William
DEV
2332A Franz Hall


Luna, Michelle
DEV
2344C Franz Hall


MacDonald, James
CLIN
1171A Franz Hall


Mansolf, Maxwell
QUANT
3584 Franz Hall


Markowitz, Sara
BNS
8564 Franz Hall


Martin, Kimberly
SOC
4552D Franz Hall


McGlade, Anastasia
CLIN
A243B Franz Hall


McNeil, Galen
CLIN
2258D Franz Hall


Mendez Leal, Adriana S.
DEV
2344D Franz Hall


Meredith, Lindsay R
CLIN
1193 Franz Hall


Mesri, Bita
CLIN
1217 Franz Hall


Metts, Allison V
CLIN
A260G Franz Hall


Mondello, Jamie
BNS
5330 Life Sciences Building


Moody, Christine
CLIN
1228 Franz Hall


Morgan, Julia
CLIN
1183C Franz Hall


Moroney, Elizabeth (Beth)
CLIN
1167 Franz Hall


Murray, Carolyn
COG-CNS
7531 Franz Hall


Neer, Emily
DEV
2344D Franz Hall


Nguyen, Teresa
CLIN
3316C Franz Hall


Ni, Hua (Wenwen)
SOC
5437B Franz Hall


Nooteboom, Peter
HEALTH
1340C Franz Hall


Ogren, Marissa
DEV
2327 Franz Hall


Olanubi, Gbolahan (Femi)
SOC
4528B Franz Hall


Oxford-Romeike, Zachary S
SOC


Pageot, Yrvane
HEALTH
5532D Franz Hall


Park, Alayna
CLIN
3220 Franz Hall


Parrish, Michael
SOC
4574 Franz Hall


Patel, Pooja
CLIN
A281 Franz Hall


Peng, Yujia
COG-CNS
6564 Franz Hall


Ponting, Carolyn
CLIN
1171A Franz Hall


Price, Gwendolyn
DEV
2344C Franz Hall


Price, Jonah
HEALTH
A435J Franz Hall


Radin, Arielle
HEALTH
1340D Franz Hall


Rahal, Danny
DEV
2311 Franz Hall


Ramos, Francisco
CLIN
1179 Franz Hall


Ramos, Isabel
HEALTH
5627 Franz Hall


Rapp, Amy
CLIN
2244B Franz Hall


Rastogi, Ritika
DEV
2344D Franz Hall


Reed, Alexandra (Sasha)
CLIN
3264 Franz Hall


Rith-Najarian, Leslie
CLIN
1193 Franz Hall


Rodas, Naomi
CLIN
3180 Franz Hall


Romney, Chelsea
HEALTH
1340D Franz Hall


Rosenberg, Benjamin
CLIN
1171D Franz Hall


Rosenfeld, Daniel
HEALTH
1340D Franz Hall


Ross, Jaclyn
CLIN
3316 Franz Hall


Ruby, Eugene
BNS-CNS
8566 Franz Hall


Sahi, Razia
SOC
2548 Franz Hall


Saifan, Dana
CLIN
1183D Franz Hall


Sanders, Andrew
DEV
2332A Franz Hall


Sandman, Christina
CLIN
1193 Franz Hall


Schorn, Julia M.
COG-CNS
7572 Franz Hall


Seay, Michael
BNS
2335 Gonda


Seitz, Benjamin
L&B
B633 Franz Hall


Serrano Careaga, Jesus
SOC
4630B Franz Hall


Sewart, Amy
CLIN
1193 Franz Hall


Shaw, Stacy
DEV
2327 Franz Hall


Shen, Lucy
SOC
4552A Franz Hall


Shropshire, Jessica
SOC
4552C Franz Hall


Shulman, Ben
HEALTH
A435D Franz Hall


Siegel, Alexander
COG
6625 Franz Hall


Smith, Danielle
DEV
2327 Franz Hall


Smith, Nancy
L&B
8451A Franz Hall


So, Felix K
CLIN
1171A Franz Hall


Staples-Bradley, Lindsay
CLIN
A260B Franz Hall


Stiles, Kelsey
CLIN
1167 Franz Hall


Stolyarova, Alexandra
BNS
8425D Franz Hall


Straccia, Mark
SOC
4574 Franz Hall


Sun, Michael
CLIN
1171B Franz Hall


Tan, Kevin Alastair M
SOC
3534 Franz Hall


Tanaka, Sophie M
SOC
4552D Franz Hall


Tanner, Alexandra
CLIN
A260C Franz Hall


Tashjian, Sarah
DEV
2332B Franz Hall


Thomas, Jordan
CLIN
1171D Franz Hall


Tucker, Mary
DEV
2344D Franz Hall


Uy, Jessica
DEV
2332D Franz Hall


Venegas, Alexandra
CLIN
1171C Franz Hall


Vera, Juan
QUANT
3535 Franz Hall


Vinograd, Meghan
CLIN
2243A Franz Hall


Walsh, Catherine R
BNS
8547 Franz Hall


Weaverdyck, Miriam
SOC
4552D Franz Hall


Westman, Jonathan
CLIN
1183E Franz Hall


Whatley, Mary
COG
2460 Franz Hall


Williamson, Timothy
CLIN
A260D Franz Hall


Wong, Emily
COG
2916 Life Sciences Building


Wright, Blanche
CLIN
1177 Franz Hall


Xing, Yang (Mac)
COG-CC
6573 Franz Hall


Yarrington, Julia S
CLIN
2244B Franz Hall


Yeh, Maggie
COG-CNS
7531 Franz Hall


Yu, Stephanie H
CLIN
A2434A Franz Hall