UCLA Psych Directory – Grad Students

Name Area Email
Adler-Belendez, DhyanCOG dhyan@g.ucla.edu 
Agadzhanyan, KarinaCOG karadefroost@gmail.com 
Aguilar Silvan, YeseniaCLIN Yaguilarsilvan@ucla.edu 
Aguirre, ClaudiaBNS cgaguirre@ucla.edu 
Alacam, EgamariaQUANT alacam@ucla.edu 
Alberts, KylieCOG albertsk@g.ucla.edu  
Alonzi, SarahHEALTH salonzi@g.ucla.edu 
Al-Suwaidi, MahaCLIN mahajalsuwaidi@g.ucla.edu  
Arkin, SophieCLIN sophie.arkin@gmail.com 
Baker, AmandaBNS amandaelina@ucla.edu 
Barclay, MargotCLIN margotbarclay@ucla.edu 
Barnes-Horowits, NoraCLIN nbarneshorowitz@ucla.edu 
Baskerville, Wave-AnandaCLIN waveananda@ucla.edu 
Basyouni, RubySOC rbasyouni2@gmail.com 
Bayda, MollieBNS molliebodach@g.ucla.edu 
Binnquist, AshleySOC abinnquist@g.ucla.edu 
Bird, ChristineCLIN christinebird@ucla.edu  
Blair, GarrettBNS gblair92@gmail.com 
Bocanegra, ElizabethCLIN ebocanegra@ucla.edu 
Boyd, MeredithCLIN meredithboyd@ucla.edu 
Brabec, JordanCOG jbrabec@g.ucla.edu 
Brown, JoniHEALTH jonibrown@ucla.edu 
Burgos-Calvillo, RocioDEV rbcienfuegos@g.ucla.edu 
Byeon, Young (Vivian)CLIN vivian.byeon@ucla.edu 
Cain, JoshuaCOG joshcain@g.ucla.edu 
Chang, MichelleCLIN changmichelle@g.ucla.edu 
Chen, BelindaCLIN belindachen2@ucla.edu 
Cherkaoui, MouslimBNS mous.cherk@gmail.com 
Chin, JasonSOC jasoncchin@g.ucla.edu 
Chodzen, GiaCLIN giachodzen@ucla.edu 
Coello, JordanCLIN coello@ucla.edu 
Crawley, AshleyBNS akcrawley@ucla.edu 
Crowder, CelesteSOC celestialcrowder@gmail.com 
Cruz, Alondra QUAT acruz243@g.ucla.edu 
Cui, LucyCOG itslucysway@ucla.edu 
Currin, DanielleCLIN dlcurrin@g.ucla.edu 
Cushing, CodyCOG ccushing@ucla.edu 
Dallavecchia, AlessandraCOG adallave@g.ucla.edu 
Davis, BrettCLIN brettxdavis@gmail.com 
Dayley, PamalaSOC pnd5035@g.ucla.edu 
de Guzman, HenriBNS henrideguzman@gmail.com 
Denning, JosephCOG osephdenning@gmail.com 
Diehl, CarolineCLIN caroline.k.diehl@gmail.com 
DiFazio, LaurenBNS dfaz3175@gmail.com 
Dolbier, StephenSOC sydolbier@gmail.com 
Donato, SuzannaCLIN sdonato@ucla.edu 
Drake, BrittanyCLIN bldrake@ucla.edu 
Du, MengSOC mengdu@ucla.edu 
Fisher, PeterSOC phfisher@g.ucla.edu 
Flaim, MaryBNS-L&B meflaim@g.ucla.edu 
Forman, SaritCLIN saritforman@g.ucla.edu 
Fossum, JessicaQUANT jfossum@ucla.edu 
Franco, CorinnaCOG corfran001@g.ucla.edu 
Fries, LauraDEV lauracfries@gmail.com 
Fu, ShuhaoCOG fushuhao@ucla.edu 
Gancz, NaomiDEV naomigancz@gmail.com 
Giebl, SaskiaCOG sgiebl@psych.ucla.edu 
Gillespie, GraceSOC graciesrg@ucla.edu 
Glynn, SiobhanDEV siobhanglynn@g.ucla.edu 
Gold, AdamBNS agold10@ucla.edu 
Goldstein, Sierra (Bear)SOC beargoldstein@ucla.edu 
Gordon, AlexanderBNS agordon212@ucla.edu 
Gray, MaureenCOG maureengray@ucla.edu 
Green, ReJoyceCLIN rejoycegreen@gmail.com 
Grgurich, RyanBNS ryangrg@ucla.edu 
Guassi Moreira, JoaoDEV jguassimoreira@ucla.edu 
Guha, AnikaCLIN anikaguha@g.ucla.edu 
Gupta, SukritiBNS sgupta@psych.ucla.edu 
Haggerty, BenjaminSOC behaggert@gmail.com 
Haygood, SashelCOG smhayg0@g.ucla.edu 
Hazlett, LauraSOC laurahazlett@ucla.edu 
Hoang, IvyBNS ihoang@ucla.edu 
Hoch, MeganCLIN meganhoch22@g.ucla.edu 
Hofschneider, LaurenHEALTH lhofschneider@ucla.edu 
Hong, Ye (Mary)BNS yehong20@g.ucla.edu  
Hopkins, AmberCOG arhopkins@ucla.edu 
Hough, ChristinaCLIN cmhough@ucla.edu 
Hsaio, EldonCOG eldonhsiao@g.ucla.edu 
Huang, RingoCOG ringohhuang@g.ucla.edu 
Hubbard, Anne (Anna)QUANT annahubbard@ucla.edu 
Huber, ChristinaSOC cehuber@ucla.edu 
Hyon, RyanSOC rhyon@ucla.edu  
Ichien, NicholasCOG ichien@g.ucla.edu 
Imundo, MeganCOG meganimundo@g.ucla.edu 
Ionescu, AmaliaDEV amaliaionescu@g.ucla.edu 
Isenberg, Benjamin CLIN benisenberg@ucla.edu 
Jacoby, VictoriaCOG vjacoby@ucla.edu 
Kadambi, AkilaCOG akadambi@ucla.edu 
Kamal, KimiaBNS kkamal@ucla.edu 
Karan, MairaDEV mfkaran@g.ucla.edu 
Kendall, RileyBNS rileykendall@ucla.edu 
Kim, DaleQUANT dalekim25@ucla.edu 
Kim, Jung In (Tom)BNS tomjikim@ucla.edu 
Kirkman, CyrusBNS-L&B cyruskirkman@gmail.com 
Kline, NaomiDEV n.kline@ucla.edu 
Knudsen, KendraCLIN ksknudsen@g.ucla.edu 
Kodish, TamarCLIN tamarkodish@g.ucla.edu 
Korecki, RichardHEALTH tyruskorecki@unm.edu 
Lamparelli, AlexanderBNS-L&B aclampar@g.ucla.edu 
Lanser, IsabelleCLIN ilanser@g.ucla.edu 
Laughlin, LindsayBNS lclaughlin@g.ucla.edu 
Lazar, LeeSOC leelazar17@g.ucla.edu 
Leathem, LoganCLIN lleathem@ucla.edu 
Lee, JunhoCOG leejunho@ucla.edu  
Lee, KristenHEALTH kristenminlee@gmail.com  
Lee, RaihyungCOG raihyung@ucla.edu 
Lee, Youngzie (Zoe)COG youngzielee@g.ucla.edu 
Lesko, LaurenSOC lnlesko@ucla.edu 
Levinson, JordanDEV jordanlev@g.ucla.edu 
Linford, BryceCOG linford@ucla.edu 
Losiewicz, OliviaCLIN olosiewicz@g.ucla.edu 
Lugo-Flores, TaniaBNS lugo.tania22@gmail.com 
Luna, MichelleDEV mluna4@ucla.edu 
MacDonald, JamesCLIN jmacdonald7@g.ucla.edu 
MacNaughton, GabrielleCLIN gmacnaughton@ucla.edu 
Markowitz, SaraÊBNS symarkowitz@g.ucla.edu 
Marshall, RileySOC ramarshall@g.ucla.edu 
Martin, KimberlySOC k.martin@ucla.edu 
Martinez, EmilyCLIN emilymartinez@ucla.edu 
Martir Luna, GustavoSOC gamartir@g.ucla.edu  
Matos, LeezetSOC lmmatos1484@g.ucla.edu 
McClay, MasonCOG masongmcclay@g.ucla.edu 
McKinney, RachelCLIN rachelmckinney@ucla.edu 
Meinhausen, CorinneHEALTH cmeinhausen@ucla.edu 
Mena Penafiel, StefanyQUANT stefanymena@ucla.edu 
Mendez Leal, AdrianaDEV asmendezleal@g.ucla.edu 
Meredith, LindsayCLIN lindsaymeredith@g.ucla.edu 
Meredith, WesleyDEV wmeredith@ucla.edu 
Metts, AllisonCLIN ametts@ucla.edu 
Meza Lazaro, YazminCLIN yazminmeza17@gmail.com 
Mondello, JamieBNS jemondello@g.ucla.edu 
Moodliar, RddhiCLIN rddhim@g.ucla.edu 
Moreu, GilSOC moreu@g.ucla.edu 
Murphy, DillonCOG dmurphy8@ucla.edu 
Murray, CarolynCOG camurray@g.ucla.edu 
Nagaswami, MeghaCLIN mnagaswami@g.ucla.edu 
Neer, EmilyDEV emilyneer@g.ucla.edu 
Nooteboom, PeterHEALTH nooteboom@ucla.edu 
Onipede, Zaenab Ayotola (Ayotola)CLIN zonipede@g.ucla.edu 
Owoyemi, PraiseCLIN powoyemi1@g.ucla.edu 
Oxford-Romeike, ZacharySOC zoxford@g.ucla.edu 
Pageot, YrvaneHEALTH yp585@ucla.edu 
Park, Hyun SeonCLIN hyunseonpark@g.ucla.edu 
Parker, JordanHEALTH jordanparker@g.ucla.edu 
Parrish, MichaelSOC michparr21@gmail.com 
Pashtunyar, SophiaDEV pashtunyar@g.ucla.edu 
Patel, PoojaCLIN poojakpatel1222@gmail.com 
Peck, FlemingBNS fpeck@g.ucla.edu 
Perez, JacquelineSOC jacquelinecperez16@gmail.com 
Phillips, AustinCOG asphillips@g.ucla.edu 
Ponting, CarolynCLIN cponting@g.ucla.edu 
Price, GwendolynDEV gwenfp@gmail.com 
Priniski, John Hunter (Hunter)COG priniski@ucla.edu 
Querdasi, FrancescaDEV frq@g.ucla.edu 
Quintero, SaulCOG saulivan@g.ucla.edu 
Radin, ArielleHEALTH asr2146@gmail.com 
Rahal, DannyDEV danrahal@g.ucla.edu 
Ramirez, EdgardoCLIN edgardoramirez@ucla.edu 
Ramos, Francisco (Gio)CLIN gioramos@ucla.edu 
Rastogi, RitikaDEV rras@g.ucla.edu 
Reeder, KendalCLIN kreeder@ucla.edu 
Reid, ClaireSOC clairereid@ucla.edu 
Rinne, GabrielleHEALTH grr8@g.ucla.edu 
Rocha, SarahDEV rocha@ucla.edu 
Romero Sosa, Juan LuisBNS jromero12@ucla.edu 
Rosenberg, BenjaminCLIN benrosenberg@g.ucla.edu  
Rosenfeld, DanielHEALTH rosenfeld@g.ucla.edu 
Rshtouni, MaryCLIN mrshtouni@ucla.edu 
Ruby, EugeneBNS gene12586@gmail.com 
Sabillo, RyanSOC rmsabillo@ucla.edu  
Sahi, RaziaSOC rsahi1@g.ucla.edu  
Saifan, DanaCLIN dsaifan@ucla.edu 
Sandman, ChristinaCLIN chrissysandman@ucla.edu 
Saragosa-Harris, NatalieDEV nsaragosaharris@ucla.edu 
Sargent, KaiaCLIN kaiasargent7@gmail.com 
Schiff, SaraCLIN sjschiff@g.ucla.edu 
Schorn, JuliaCOG julia.schorn@gmail.com 
Seay, MichaelBNS mikejseay@gmail.com 
Seitz, BenjaminBNS-L&B bseitz1@g.ucla.edu 
Shen, LucySOC ldshen@ucla.edu 
Sichko, StassjaCLIN ssichko@ucla.edu 
Silaj, KatieCOG kmsilaj@g.ucla.edu 
Smith, NancyBNS-L&B nsmith@psych.ucla.edu 
Smola, Xochitl (Arlene)DEV xsmola16@g.ucla.edu 
So, Felix KCLIN felixso@ucla.edu 
Stiles, KelseyCLIN kcystiles@g.ucla.edu 
Straccia, MarkSOC markstraccia1@gmail.com 
Strickland, LucasSOC lmstrickland@ucla.edu 
Tan, Kevin AlastairSOC kevmtan@ucla.edu 
Tanaka, Sophie (Mako)SOC makotanaka@ucla.edu 
Thakur, VaibhavBNS vaibhavthakur@ucla.edu 
Thomas, JordanCLIN thomasjl@ucla.edu 
Tibbe, TristanQUANT tibbe1td@g.ucla.edu 
Tucker, MaryDEV maryctucker@ucla.edu  
Venegas, AlexandraCLIN alexsvenegas@gmail.com 
Venegas, CrystalCLIN crystalvenegas@g.ucla.edu 
Vera, Juan DiegoQUANT jdverajones@gmail.com 
Vitello, MaryCOG mvitello@g.ucla.edu 
Walsh, CatherineBNS crewalsh@g.ucla.edu 
Walters, SamanthaBNS smwalters55@gmail.com 
Wang, Ran (Haley)CLIN haleywang@ucla.edu 
Wang, ShiyunBNS wangshiyun233@gmail.com 
Waters, FionaDEV fwaters298@g.ucla.edu 
Weaverdyck, MiriamSOC mweaverdyck@ucla.edu 
Weinberg, DavidSOC dweinberg@g.ucla.edu 
Wert, StephanieCOG stephaniewert@g.ucla.edu 
Whatley, MaryCOG mcwhatley@g.ucla.edu 
Woller, MichaelQUAT wollermi000@gmail.com 
Wong, EmilyCOG emilyfwong@g.ucla.edu 
Wright, BlancheCLIN BMWright2020@ucla.edu 
Xing, Yang (Mac)COG yangxing92@gmail.com 
Yarrington, JuliaCLIN yarringtonjs@g.ucla.edu 
Yeh, MaggieCOG maggieyeh@ucla.edu 
Yu, StephanieCLIN stephaniehtyu@ucla.edu 
Zhang, ErjingDEV zerjing@g.ucla.edu 
Zhang, Yunyi (Icy)DEV yunyi9847@g.ucla.edu 

Adler-Belendez, Dhyan
COG
dhyan@g.ucla.edu


Agadzhanyan, Karina
COG
karadefroost@gmail.com


Aguilar Silvan, Yesenia
CLIN
Yaguilarsilvan@ucla.edu


Aguirre, Claudia
BNS
cgaguirre@ucla.edu


Alacam, Egamaria
QUANT
alacam@ucla.edu


Alberts, Kylie
COG
albertsk@g.ucla.edu


Alonzi, Sarah
HEALTH
salonzi@g.ucla.edu


Al-Suwaidi, Maha
CLIN
mahajalsuwaidi@g.ucla.edu


Arkin, Sophie
CLIN
sophie.arkin@gmail.com


Baker, Amanda
BNS
amandaelina@ucla.edu


Barclay, Margot
CLIN
margotbarclay@ucla.edu


Barnes-Horowits, Nora
CLIN
nbarneshorowitz@ucla.edu


Baskerville, Wave-Ananda
CLIN
waveananda@ucla.edu


Basyouni, Ruby
SOC
rbasyouni2@gmail.com


Bayda, Mollie
BNS
molliebodach@g.ucla.edu


Binnquist, Ashley
SOC
abinnquist@g.ucla.edu


Bird, Christine
CLIN
christinebird@ucla.edu


Blair, Garrett
BNS
gblair92@gmail.com


Bocanegra, Elizabeth
CLIN
ebocanegra@ucla.edu


Boyd, Meredith
CLIN
meredithboyd@ucla.edu


Brabec, Jordan
COG
jbrabec@g.ucla.edu


Brown, Joni
HEALTH
jonibrown@ucla.edu


Burgos-Calvillo, Rocio
DEV
rbcienfuegos@g.ucla.edu


Byeon, Young (Vivian)
CLIN
vivian.byeon@ucla.edu


Cain, Joshua
COG
joshcain@g.ucla.edu


Chang, Michelle
CLIN
changmichelle@g.ucla.edu


Chen, Belinda
CLIN
belindachen2@ucla.edu


Cherkaoui, Mouslim
BNS
mous.cherk@gmail.com


Chin, Jason
SOC
jasoncchin@g.ucla.edu


Chodzen, Gia
CLIN
giachodzen@ucla.edu


Coello, Jordan
CLIN
coello@ucla.edu


Crawley, Ashley
BNS
akcrawley@ucla.edu


Crowder, Celeste
SOC
celestialcrowder@gmail.com


Cruz, Alondra
QUAT
acruz243@g.ucla.edu


Cui, Lucy
COG
itslucysway@ucla.edu


Currin, Danielle
CLIN
dlcurrin@g.ucla.edu


Cushing, Cody
COG
ccushing@ucla.edu


Dallavecchia, Alessandra
COG
adallave@g.ucla.edu


Davis, Brett
CLIN
brettxdavis@gmail.com


Dayley, Pamala
SOC
pnd5035@g.ucla.edu


de Guzman, Henri
BNS
henrideguzman@gmail.com


Denning, Joseph
COG
osephdenning@gmail.com


Diehl, Caroline
CLIN
caroline.k.diehl@gmail.com


DiFazio, Lauren
BNS
dfaz3175@gmail.com


Dolbier, Stephen
SOC
sydolbier@gmail.com


Donato, Suzanna
CLIN
sdonato@ucla.edu


Drake, Brittany
CLIN
bldrake@ucla.edu


Du, Meng
SOC
mengdu@ucla.edu


Fisher, Peter
SOC
phfisher@g.ucla.edu


Flaim, Mary
BNS-L&B
meflaim@g.ucla.edu


Forman, Sarit
CLIN
saritforman@g.ucla.edu


Fossum, Jessica
QUANT
jfossum@ucla.edu


Franco, Corinna
COG
corfran001@g.ucla.edu


Fries, Laura
DEV
lauracfries@gmail.com


Fu, Shuhao
COG
fushuhao@ucla.edu


Gancz, Naomi
DEV
naomigancz@gmail.com


Giebl, Saskia
COG
sgiebl@psych.ucla.edu


Gillespie, Grace
SOC
graciesrg@ucla.edu


Glynn, Siobhan
DEV
siobhanglynn@g.ucla.edu


Gold, Adam
BNS
agold10@ucla.edu


Goldstein, Sierra (Bear)
SOC
beargoldstein@ucla.edu


Gordon, Alexander
BNS
agordon212@ucla.edu


Gray, Maureen
COG
maureengray@ucla.edu


Green, ReJoyce
CLIN
rejoycegreen@gmail.com


Grgurich, Ryan
BNS
ryangrg@ucla.edu


Guassi Moreira, Joao
DEV
jguassimoreira@ucla.edu


Guha, Anika
CLIN
anikaguha@g.ucla.edu


Gupta, Sukriti
BNS
sgupta@psych.ucla.edu


Haggerty, Benjamin
SOC
behaggert@gmail.com


Haygood, Sashel
COG
smhayg0@g.ucla.edu


Hazlett, Laura
SOC
laurahazlett@ucla.edu


Hoang, Ivy
BNS
ihoang@ucla.edu


Hoch, Megan
CLIN
meganhoch22@g.ucla.edu


Hofschneider, Lauren
HEALTH
lhofschneider@ucla.edu


Hong, Ye (Mary)
BNS
yehong20@g.ucla.edu


Hopkins, Amber
COG
arhopkins@ucla.edu


Hough, Christina
CLIN
cmhough@ucla.edu


Hsaio, Eldon
COG
eldonhsiao@g.ucla.edu


Huang, Ringo
COG
ringohhuang@g.ucla.edu


Hubbard, Anne (Anna)
QUANT
annahubbard@ucla.edu


Huber, Christina
SOC
cehuber@ucla.edu


Hyon, Ryan
SOC
rhyon@ucla.edu


Ichien, Nicholas
COG
ichien@g.ucla.edu


Imundo, Megan
COG
meganimundo@g.ucla.edu


Ionescu, Amalia
DEV
amaliaionescu@g.ucla.edu


Isenberg, Benjamin
CLIN
benisenberg@ucla.edu


Jacoby, Victoria
COG
vjacoby@ucla.edu


Kadambi, Akila
COG
akadambi@ucla.edu


Kamal, Kimia
BNS
kkamal@ucla.edu


Karan, Maira
DEV
mfkaran@g.ucla.edu


Kendall, Riley
BNS
rileykendall@ucla.edu


Kim, Dale
QUANT
dalekim25@ucla.edu


Kim, Jung In (Tom)
BNS
tomjikim@ucla.edu


Kirkman, Cyrus
BNS-L&B
cyruskirkman@gmail.com


Kline, Naomi
DEV
n.kline@ucla.edu


Knudsen, Kendra
CLIN
ksknudsen@g.ucla.edu


Kodish, Tamar
CLIN
tamarkodish@g.ucla.edu


Korecki, Richard
HEALTH
tyruskorecki@unm.edu


Lamparelli, Alexander
BNS-L&B
aclampar@g.ucla.edu


Lanser, Isabelle
CLIN
ilanser@g.ucla.edu


Laughlin, Lindsay
BNS
lclaughlin@g.ucla.edu


Lazar, Lee
SOC
leelazar17@g.ucla.edu


Leathem, Logan
CLIN
lleathem@ucla.edu


Lee, Junho
COG
leejunho@ucla.edu


Lee, Kristen
HEALTH
kristenminlee@gmail.com


Lee, Raihyung
COG
raihyung@ucla.edu


Lee, Youngzie (Zoe)
COG
youngzielee@g.ucla.edu


Lesko, Lauren
SOC
lnlesko@ucla.edu


Levinson, Jordan
DEV
jordanlev@g.ucla.edu


Linford, Bryce
COG
linford@ucla.edu


Losiewicz, Olivia
CLIN
olosiewicz@g.ucla.edu


Lugo-Flores, Tania
BNS
lugo.tania22@gmail.com


Luna, Michelle
DEV
mluna4@ucla.edu


MacDonald, James
CLIN
jmacdonald7@g.ucla.edu


MacNaughton, Gabrielle
CLIN
gmacnaughton@ucla.edu


Markowitz, SaraÊ
BNS
symarkowitz@g.ucla.edu


Marshall, Riley
SOC
ramarshall@g.ucla.edu


Martin, Kimberly
SOC
k.martin@ucla.edu


Martinez, Emily
CLIN
emilymartinez@ucla.edu


Martir Luna, Gustavo
SOC
gamartir@g.ucla.edu


Matos, Leezet
SOC
lmmatos1484@g.ucla.edu


McClay, Mason
COG
masongmcclay@g.ucla.edu


McKinney, Rachel
CLIN
rachelmckinney@ucla.edu


Meinhausen, Corinne
HEALTH
cmeinhausen@ucla.edu


Mena Penafiel, Stefany
QUANT
stefanymena@ucla.edu


Mendez Leal, Adriana
DEV
asmendezleal@g.ucla.edu


Meredith, Lindsay
CLIN
lindsaymeredith@g.ucla.edu


Meredith, Wesley
DEV
wmeredith@ucla.edu


Metts, Allison
CLIN
ametts@ucla.edu


Meza Lazaro, Yazmin
CLIN
yazminmeza17@gmail.com


Mondello, Jamie
BNS
jemondello@g.ucla.edu


Moodliar, Rddhi
CLIN
rddhim@g.ucla.edu


Moreu, Gil
SOC
moreu@g.ucla.edu


Murphy, Dillon
COG
dmurphy8@ucla.edu


Murray, Carolyn
COG
camurray@g.ucla.edu


Nagaswami, Megha
CLIN
mnagaswami@g.ucla.edu


Neer, Emily
DEV
emilyneer@g.ucla.edu


Nooteboom, Peter
HEALTH
nooteboom@ucla.edu


Onipede, Zaenab Ayotola (Ayotola)
CLIN
zonipede@g.ucla.edu


Owoyemi, Praise
CLIN
powoyemi1@g.ucla.edu


Oxford-Romeike, Zachary
SOC
zoxford@g.ucla.edu


Pageot, Yrvane
HEALTH
yp585@ucla.edu


Park, Hyun Seon
CLIN
hyunseonpark@g.ucla.edu


Parker, Jordan
HEALTH
jordanparker@g.ucla.edu


Parrish, Michael
SOC
michparr21@gmail.com


Pashtunyar, Sophia
DEV
pashtunyar@g.ucla.edu


Patel, Pooja
CLIN
poojakpatel1222@gmail.com


Peck, Fleming
BNS
fpeck@g.ucla.edu


Perez, Jacqueline
SOC
jacquelinecperez16@gmail.com


Phillips, Austin
COG
asphillips@g.ucla.edu


Ponting, Carolyn
CLIN
cponting@g.ucla.edu


Price, Gwendolyn
DEV
gwenfp@gmail.com


Priniski, John Hunter (Hunter)
COG
priniski@ucla.edu


Querdasi, Francesca
DEV
frq@g.ucla.edu


Quintero, Saul
COG
saulivan@g.ucla.edu


Radin, Arielle
HEALTH
asr2146@gmail.com


Rahal, Danny
DEV
danrahal@g.ucla.edu


Ramirez, Edgardo
CLIN
edgardoramirez@ucla.edu


Ramos, Francisco (Gio)
CLIN
gioramos@ucla.edu


Rastogi, Ritika
DEV
rras@g.ucla.edu


Reeder, Kendal
CLIN
kreeder@ucla.edu


Reid, Claire
SOC
clairereid@ucla.edu


Rinne, Gabrielle
HEALTH
grr8@g.ucla.edu


Rocha, Sarah
DEV
rocha@ucla.edu


Romero Sosa, Juan Luis
BNS
jromero12@ucla.edu


Rosenberg, Benjamin
CLIN
benrosenberg@g.ucla.edu


Rosenfeld, Daniel
HEALTH
rosenfeld@g.ucla.edu


Rshtouni, Mary
CLIN
mrshtouni@ucla.edu


Ruby, Eugene
BNS
gene12586@gmail.com


Sabillo, Ryan
SOC
rmsabillo@ucla.edu


Sahi, Razia
SOC
rsahi1@g.ucla.edu


Saifan, Dana
CLIN
dsaifan@ucla.edu


Sandman, Christina
CLIN
chrissysandman@ucla.edu


Saragosa-Harris, Natalie
DEV
nsaragosaharris@ucla.edu


Sargent, Kaia
CLIN
kaiasargent7@gmail.com


Schiff, Sara
CLIN
sjschiff@g.ucla.edu


Schorn, Julia
COG
julia.schorn@gmail.com


Seay, Michael
BNS
mikejseay@gmail.com


Seitz, Benjamin
BNS-L&B
bseitz1@g.ucla.edu


Shen, Lucy
SOC
ldshen@ucla.edu


Sichko, Stassja
CLIN
ssichko@ucla.edu


Silaj, Katie
COG
kmsilaj@g.ucla.edu


Smith, Nancy
BNS-L&B
nsmith@psych.ucla.edu


Smola, Xochitl (Arlene)
DEV
xsmola16@g.ucla.edu


So, Felix K
CLIN
felixso@ucla.edu


Stiles, Kelsey
CLIN
kcystiles@g.ucla.edu


Straccia, Mark
SOC
markstraccia1@gmail.com


Strickland, Lucas
SOC
lmstrickland@ucla.edu


Tan, Kevin Alastair
SOC
kevmtan@ucla.edu


Tanaka, Sophie (Mako)
SOC
makotanaka@ucla.edu


Thakur, Vaibhav
BNS
vaibhavthakur@ucla.edu


Thomas, Jordan
CLIN
thomasjl@ucla.edu


Tibbe, Tristan
QUANT
tibbe1td@g.ucla.edu


Tucker, Mary
DEV
maryctucker@ucla.edu


Venegas, Alexandra
CLIN
alexsvenegas@gmail.com


Venegas, Crystal
CLIN
crystalvenegas@g.ucla.edu


Vera, Juan Diego
QUANT
jdverajones@gmail.com


Vitello, Mary
COG
mvitello@g.ucla.edu


Walsh, Catherine
BNS
crewalsh@g.ucla.edu


Walters, Samantha
BNS
smwalters55@gmail.com


Wang, Ran (Haley)
CLIN
haleywang@ucla.edu


Wang, Shiyun
BNS
wangshiyun233@gmail.com


Waters, Fiona
DEV
fwaters298@g.ucla.edu


Weaverdyck, Miriam
SOC
mweaverdyck@ucla.edu


Weinberg, David
SOC
dweinberg@g.ucla.edu


Wert, Stephanie
COG
stephaniewert@g.ucla.edu


Whatley, Mary
COG
mcwhatley@g.ucla.edu


Woller, Michael
QUAT
wollermi000@gmail.com


Wong, Emily
COG
emilyfwong@g.ucla.edu


Wright, Blanche
CLIN
BMWright2020@ucla.edu


Xing, Yang (Mac)
COG
yangxing92@gmail.com


Yarrington, Julia
CLIN
yarringtonjs@g.ucla.edu


Yeh, Maggie
COG
maggieyeh@ucla.edu


Yu, Stephanie
CLIN
stephaniehtyu@ucla.edu


Zhang, Erjing
DEV
zerjing@g.ucla.edu


Zhang, Yunyi (Icy)
DEV
yunyi9847@g.ucla.edu