UCLA Psych Directory - Postdocs

NameAreaEmailFaculty Sponsor
Agarwal, PriyankaPsych-Dvlmt, Psych-Cogpagarwal@psych.ucla.eduStigler, James W
Baek, ElisaPsych-Clinelisabaek@g.ucla.eduParkinson, Carolyn M
Blake, AdamPsych-Cogadamblake@ucla.eduStigler, James W
Chen, Yi-ChiaPsychyichiachen@ucla.edu 
Cox, JuliaPsych-Clinjcox@psych.ucla.eduChung, Anna Shan-Lai
Dell'Italia, JohnPsych-Cogjohndellitalia@ucla.eduMonti, Martin M
Estabillo, JasperPsych-Clinjestabillo@psych.ucla.eduChung, Anna Shan-Lai
Frohlich, JoelPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neuroscijoelfrohlich@gmail.comMonti, Martin M
Gonzalez Diaz, ValeriaPsychvgonzalez@psych.ucla.edu 
Grodin, EricaPsych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosciegrodin@psych.ucla.eduRay, Lara Allison
Guan, KarenPsych-Clinkguan10@ucla.eduChorpita, Bruce Frederick
Hall, BailaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neuroscibhall@psych.ucla.eduWassum, Kate
Hornstein, EricaPsych-Socerica.hornstein@gmail.comEisenberger, Naomi Ilana
Howe, Andrew G.Psych-Behav Neurosciahowe@ucla.edu 
Johnson, MicahPsych-Cogmicaceous@g.ucla.edu 
Keller, BrianPsych-Quantbkeller2@ucla.eduEnders, Craig Kyle
Kim, JacquelinePsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjhjkim@psych.ucla.eduStanton, Annette Louise
Knotts, JeffreyPsych-Behav Neuroscijeffreydknotts@gmail.comLau, Chris Hak Wan
Lui, JoycePsych-Clinjhllui@psych.ucla.eduChung, Anna Shan-Lai
Manigault, Andrew W.Psychamanigault@psych.ucla.edu 
Midea CV Reis, FernandoPsych-Behav Neuroscifreis@psych.ucla.eduAdhikari, Avishek
Millard, SamuelPsych-Behav Neuroscisjmillard@psych.ucla.eduSharpe, Melissa
Moieni, MonaPsych-Socmona.moieni@gmail.comEisenberger, Naomi Ilana
Nicoloro-SantaBarbara, JenniferPsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjnicoloro@ucla.eduDunkel Schetter, Christine
Nieto, StevenPsych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neuroscisnieto@psych.ucla.eduRay, Lara
Pan, StevenPsych-Cogstevencpan@psych.ucla.eduBjork, Robert A
Patterson, TaraPsych-Cogtkpatterson@ucla.eduNuechterlein, Keith H
Peng, YujiaPsych-Cogyjpeng@g.ucla.eduCraske, Michelle
Smith, DaniellePsychdanismith@psych.ucla.edu 
Snefjella, BryorPsych-Cogbsnefjella@psych.ucla.eduBlank, Idan
Suarez, AndreaPsychasuarez@psych.ucla.edu 
Sutter, Claudia CPsychcsutter@psych.ucla.edu 
Taschereau-Dumouchel, VincentPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogvincenttd@ucla.eduLau, Chris Hak Wan
Toker, DanielPsychdanieltoker@g.ucla.edu 
Webb, TaylorPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogtwebb@psych.ucla.eduLau, Chris Hak Wan
Yavas, ErsinPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sciersin@psych.ucla.eduFanselow, Michael S
Ye, TonyPsych-Behav Neuroscitye@ucla.eduIzquierdo Edler, Alicia

Agarwal, Priyanka
Psych-Dvlmt, Psych-Cog
pagarwal@psych.ucla.edu


Baek, Elisa
Psych-Clin
elisabaek@g.ucla.edu


Blake, Adam
Psych-Cog
adamblake@ucla.edu


Chen, Yi-Chia
Psych
yichiachen@ucla.edu


Cox, Julia
Psych-Clin
jcox@psych.ucla.edu


Dell'Italia, John
Psych-Cog
johndellitalia@ucla.edu


Estabillo, Jasper
Psych-Clin
jestabillo@psych.ucla.edu


Frohlich, Joel
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
joelfrohlich@gmail.com


Gonzalez Diaz, Valeria
Psych
vgonzalez@psych.ucla.edu


Grodin, Erica
Psych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci
egrodin@psych.ucla.edu


Guan, Karen
Psych-Clin
kguan10@ucla.edu


Hall, Baila
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
bhall@psych.ucla.edu


Hornstein, Erica
Psych-Soc
erica.hornstein@gmail.com


Howe, Andrew G.
Psych-Behav Neurosci
ahowe@ucla.edu


Johnson, Micah
Psych-Cog
micaceous@g.ucla.edu


Keller, Brian
Psych-Quant
bkeller2@ucla.edu


Kim, Jacqueline
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
jhjkim@psych.ucla.edu


Knotts, Jeffrey
Psych-Behav Neurosci
jeffreydknotts@gmail.com


Lui, Joyce
Psych-Clin
jhllui@psych.ucla.edu


Manigault, Andrew W.
Psych
amanigault@psych.ucla.edu


Midea CV Reis, Fernando
Psych-Behav Neurosci
freis@psych.ucla.edu


Millard, Samuel
Psych-Behav Neurosci
sjmillard@psych.ucla.edu


Moieni, Mona
Psych-Soc
mona.moieni@gmail.com


Nicoloro-SantaBarbara, Jennifer
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
jnicoloro@ucla.edu


Nieto, Steven
Psych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci
snieto@psych.ucla.edu


Pan, Steven
Psych-Cog
stevencpan@psych.ucla.edu


Patterson, Tara
Psych-Cog
tkpatterson@ucla.edu


Peng, Yujia
Psych-Cog
yjpeng@g.ucla.edu


Smith, Danielle
Psych
danismith@psych.ucla.edu


Snefjella, Bryor
Psych-Cog
bsnefjella@psych.ucla.edu


Suarez, Andrea
Psych
asuarez@psych.ucla.edu


Sutter, Claudia C
Psych
csutter@psych.ucla.edu


Taschereau-Dumouchel, Vincent
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
vincenttd@ucla.edu


Toker, Daniel
Psych
danieltoker@g.ucla.edu


Webb, Taylor
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
twebb@psych.ucla.edu


Yavas, Ersin
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sci
ersin@psych.ucla.edu


Ye, Tony
Psych-Behav Neurosci
tye@ucla.edu