UCLA Psych Directory - Postdocs

NameAreaPhoneEmailFaculty Sponsor
Ames, DanielPsych-Soc/Psychr & Biobehav Scidaniel.l.ames@gmail.comMatthew Lieberman
Boustani, MayaPsych-Clinmayaboustani@ucla.edu
Bujarski, SpencerPsych-Clinsbujarski@psych.ucla.edu
Burling, JosephPsych-Cogjmburling@ucla.edu
Bye, JeffreyPsych-Cogjkbye@ucla.edu
Crone, JuliaPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neuroscij.crone@neurocognition.orgMartin Monti
Echiverri-Cohen, AileenPsych-Clinaileen2@uw.edu
Firmin, RuthPsych-Clinrfirmin@psych.ucla.edu
Hoffman, AnnPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci(310) 206-0247hoffmana7@gmail.comMichael Fanselow
Hornstein, EricaPsych-Socerica.hornstein@gmail.com
Hunger, JeffreyPsych-Healthhunge010@gmail.com
Kim, JacquelinePsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjhjkim@psych.ucla.edu
Lake, JessicaPsych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neuroscijilake@ucla.eduKeith Nuechterlein
LeBeau, RichardPsych-Clin(310) 206-9191rlebeau@ucla.edu
Mahrer, NicolePsych-Hlth, Psych-Socnmahrer@psych.ucla.edu
Malvaez, MelissaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neuroscimelissa.malvaez@gmail.comKate Wassum
Mercado, EvelynPsych-Hlth, Psych-Socevelynmercado@psych.ucla.edu
Mettler, EverettPsych-Cogmettler@ucla.eduPhil Kellman
Moieni, MonaPsych-Socmona.moieni@gmail.com
Montojo, CarolinePsych-Clin(310) 825-3458cmontojo@psych.ucla.eduCarrie Bearden
Morse, AshleighPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosciashmorse@ucla.edu
Odegaard, BrianPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogodegaard.brian@gmail.com
Patterson, TaraPsych-Cogtkpatterson@ucla.edu
Rajbhandari, AbhaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sci(310) 825-0179arajbhandari@ucla.edu
Rodriguez, AdrianaPsych-Clinadriana6891@gmail.com
Ross, KharahPsych-Hlth, Psych-Sock.m.ross@ucla.edu
Smith, AshleyPsych-Clinasmith@psych.ucla.edu
Swanson, SamanthaPsych-Dvlmt, Psych-Behav Neuroscisdswan@ucla.edu
Taschereau-Dumouchel, VincentPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogvincent.taschereau-dumouchel.1@ulaval.ca
Wang, WeishengPsych-Behav Neurosciwws1015@gmail.com
Young, KatherinePsych-Clin(310) 206-9191ksy296@gmail.comMichelle Craske

Ames, Daniel
Psych-Soc/Psychr & Biobehav Sci
1285 Franz Hall
daniel.l.ames@gmail.com
Sponsor: Matthew Lieberman


Boustani, Maya
Psych-Clin
3243 Franz Hall
mayaboustani@ucla.edu


Bujarski, Spencer
Psych-Clin
1183B Franz Hall
sbujarski@psych.ucla.edu


Burling, Joseph
Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hall
jmburling@ucla.edu


Bye, Jeffrey
Psych-Cog
7562 Franz Hall
jkbye@ucla.edu


Crone, Julia
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
j.crone@neurocognition.org
Sponsor: Martin Monti


Echiverri-Cohen, Aileen
Psych-Clin
A158 Franz Hall
aileen2@uw.edu


Firmin, Ruth
Psych-Clin
1285 Franz Hall
rfirmin@psych.ucla.edu


Hoffman, Ann
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
(310) 206-0247
hoffmana7@gmail.com
Sponsor: Michael Fanselow


Hornstein, Erica
Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
erica.hornstein@gmail.com


Hunger, Jeffrey
Psych-Health
1285 Franz Hall
hunge010@gmail.com


Kim, Jacqueline
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
jhjkim@psych.ucla.edu


Lake, Jessica
Psych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
jilake@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Keith Nuechterlein


LeBeau, Richard
Psych-Clin
A337E Franz Hall
(310) 206-9191
rlebeau@ucla.edu


Mahrer, Nicole
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
nmahrer@psych.ucla.edu


Malvaez, Melissa
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
melissa.malvaez@gmail.com
Sponsor: Kate Wassum


Mercado, Evelyn
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
evelynmercado@psych.ucla.edu


Mettler, Everett
Psych-Cog
6522, 2349 Franz Hall
mettler@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Phil Kellman


Moieni, Mona
Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
mona.moieni@gmail.com


Montojo, Caroline
Psych-Clin
760 Westwood Plaza, B8-169
(310) 825-3458
cmontojo@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Carrie Bearden


Morse, Ashleigh
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
ashmorse@ucla.edu


Odegaard, Brian
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hall
odegaard.brian@gmail.com


Patterson, Tara
Psych-Cog
6624A Franz Hall
tkpatterson@ucla.edu


Rajbhandari, Abha
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sci
8623 Franz Hall
(310) 825-0179
arajbhandari@ucla.edu


Rodriguez, Adriana
Psych-Clin
1285 Franz Hall
adriana6891@gmail.com


Ross, Kharah
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
k.m.ross@ucla.edu


Smith, Ashley
Psych-Clin
1243B Franz Hall
asmith@psych.ucla.edu


Swanson, Samantha
Psych-Dvlmt, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
sdswan@ucla.edu


Taschereau-Dumouchel, Vincent
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hall
vincent.taschereau-dumouchel.1@ulaval.ca


Wang, Weisheng
Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
wws1015@gmail.com


Young, Katherine
Psych-Clin
A337E Franz Hall
(310) 206-9191
ksy296@gmail.com
Sponsor: Michelle Craske