UCLA Psych Directory - Postdocs

NameAreaEmailFaculty Sponsor
Agarwal, PriyankaPsych-Dvlmt, Psych-Cogpagarwal@psych.ucla.edu
Baek, ElisaPsych-Clinelisabaek@g.ucla.edu
Blake, AdamPsych-Cogadamblake@ucla.eduJames Stigler
Cox, JuliaPsych-Clinjcox@psych.ucla.edu
Crone, JuliaPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neuroscij.crone@neurocognition.orgMartin Monti
Dell'Italia, JohnPsych-Cogjohndellitalia@ucla.edu
Echiverri-Cohen, AileenPsych-Clinaileen2@uw.eduMichelle Craske
Estabillo, JasperPsych-Clinjestabillo@psych.ucla.edu
Frohlich, JoelPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neuroscijoelfrohlich@gmail.comMartin Monti
Grodin, EricaPsych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosciegrodin@psych.ucla.eduLara Ray
Guan, KarenPsych-Clinkguan10@ucla.eduBruce Chorpita
Hall, BailaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neuroscibhall@psych.ucla.eduKate Wassum
Hornstein, EricaPsych-Socerica.hornstein@gmail.comNaomi Eisenberger
Irwin, JessicaPsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjirwin@psych.ucla.eduChristine Dunkel Schetter
Keller, BrianPsych-Quantbkeller2@ucla.edu
Kim, JacquelinePsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjhjkim@psych.ucla.eduAnnette Stanton
Knotts, JeffreyPsych-Behav Neuroscijeffreydknotts@gmail.com
Lui, JoycePsych-Clinjhllui@psych.ucla.eduAnna Lau
Mettler, EverettPsych-Cogmettler@ucla.eduPhil Kellman
Midea CV Reis, FernandoPsych-Behav Neuroscifreis@psych.ucla.eduAvishek Adhikari
Moieni, MonaPsych-Socmona.moieni@gmail.comNaomi Eisenberger
Nicoloro-SantaBarbara, JenniferPsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjnicoloro@ucla.edu
Pan, StevenPsych-Cogstevencpan@psych.ucla.eduRobert Bjork
Patterson, TaraPsych-Cogtkpatterson@ucla.eduKeith Nuechterlein
Peng, YujiaPsych-Cogyjpeng@g.ucla.edu
Snefjella, BryorPsych-Cogbsnefjella@psych.ucla.edu
Taschereau-Dumouchel, VincentPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogvincenttd@ucla.eduHak-Wan Lau
Webb, TaylorPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogtwebb@psych.ucla.edu
Yavas, ErsinPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sciersin@psych.ucla.eduMichael Fanselow
Ye, TonyPsych-Behav Neuroscitye@ucla.eduAlicia Izquierdo

Agarwal, Priyanka
Psych-Dvlmt, Psych-Cog
pagarwal@psych.ucla.edu


Baek, Elisa
Psych-Clin
elisabaek@g.ucla.edu


Blake, Adam
Psych-Cog
adamblake@ucla.edu
Sponsor: James Stigler


Cox, Julia
Psych-Clin
jcox@psych.ucla.edu


Crone, Julia
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
j.crone@neurocognition.org
Sponsor: Martin Monti


Dell'Italia, John
Psych-Cog
johndellitalia@ucla.edu


Echiverri-Cohen, Aileen
Psych-Clin
aileen2@uw.edu
Sponsor: Michelle Craske


Estabillo, Jasper
Psych-Clin
jestabillo@psych.ucla.edu


Frohlich, Joel
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
joelfrohlich@gmail.com
Sponsor: Martin Monti


Grodin, Erica
Psych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci
egrodin@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Lara Ray


Guan, Karen
Psych-Clin
kguan10@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Bruce Chorpita


Hall, Baila
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
bhall@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Kate Wassum


Hornstein, Erica
Psych-Soc
erica.hornstein@gmail.com
Sponsor: Naomi Eisenberger


Irwin, Jessica
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
jirwin@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Christine Dunkel Schetter


Keller, Brian
Psych-Quant
bkeller2@ucla.edu


Kim, Jacqueline
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
jhjkim@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Annette Stanton


Knotts, Jeffrey
Psych-Behav Neurosci
jeffreydknotts@gmail.com


Lui, Joyce
Psych-Clin
jhllui@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Anna Lau


Mettler, Everett
Psych-Cog
mettler@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Phil Kellman


Midea CV Reis, Fernando
Psych-Behav Neurosci
freis@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Avishek Adhikari


Moieni, Mona
Psych-Soc
mona.moieni@gmail.com
Sponsor: Naomi Eisenberger


Nicoloro-SantaBarbara, Jennifer
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
jnicoloro@ucla.edu


Pan, Steven
Psych-Cog
stevencpan@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Robert Bjork


Patterson, Tara
Psych-Cog
tkpatterson@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Keith Nuechterlein


Peng, Yujia
Psych-Cog
yjpeng@g.ucla.edu


Snefjella, Bryor
Psych-Cog
bsnefjella@psych.ucla.edu


Taschereau-Dumouchel, Vincent
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
vincenttd@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Hak-Wan Lau


Webb, Taylor
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
twebb@psych.ucla.edu


Yavas, Ersin
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sci
ersin@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Michael Fanselow


Ye, Tony
Psych-Behav Neurosci
tye@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Alicia Izquierdo