UCLA Psych Directory - Postdocs

NameAreaEmailFaculty Sponsor
Ames, DanielPsych-Soc/Psychr & Biobehav Scidaniel.l.ames@gmail.comMatthew Lieberman
Baek, ElisaPsych-Clinelisabaek@gmail.com
Blake, AdamPsych-Cogadamblake@ucla.eduJames Stigler
Crone, JuliaPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neuroscij.crone@neurocognition.orgMartin Monti
Dell'Italia, JohnPsych-Cogjohndellitalia@ucla.edu
Echiverri-Cohen, AileenPsych-Clinaileen2@uw.eduMichelle Craske
Erlikhman, GennadyPsych-Coggennady@ucla.eduHongjing Lu
Estabillo, JasperPsych-Clinjestabillo@psych.ucla.edu
Frohlich, JoelPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neuroscijoelfrohlich@gmail.comMartin Monti
Grodin, EricaPsych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosciegrodin@psych.ucla.eduLara Ray
Guan, KarenPsych-Clinkguan10@ucla.eduBruce Chorpita
Hall, BailaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neuroscibhall@psych.ucla.eduKate Wassum
Hegarty, CatherinePsych-Clinchegarty@ucla.eduKatherine Karlsgodt
Hornstein, EricaPsych-Socerica.hornstein@gmail.comNaomi Eisenberger
Hunger, JeffreyPsych-Healthjhunger@psych.ucla.eduJanet Tomiyama
Irwin, JessicaPsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjirwin@psych.ucla.eduChristine Dunkel Schetter
Keller, BrianPsych-Quantbkeller2@ucla.edu
Kim, JacquelinePsych-Hlth, Psych-Socjhjkim@psych.ucla.eduAnnette Stanton
Knotts, JeffreyPsych-Behav Neuroscijeffreydknotts@gmail.com
LeBeau, RichardPsych-Clinrlebeau@ucla.eduMichelle Craske
Lui, JoycePsych-Clinjhllui@psych.ucla.eduAnna Lau
Mahrer, NicolePsych-Hlth, Psych-Socnmahrer@psych.ucla.eduChristine Dunkel Schetter
Mettler, EverettPsych-Cogmettler@ucla.eduPhil Kellman
Midea CV Reis, FernandoPsych-Behav Neuroscifreis@psych.ucla.eduAvishek Adhikari
Moieni, MonaPsych-Socmona.moieni@gmail.comNaomi Eisenberger
Odegaard, BrianPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogodegaard.brian@gmail.comHak-Wan Lau
Pan, StevenPsych-Cogstevencpan@psych.ucla.eduRobert Bjork
Patterson, TaraPsych-Cogtkpatterson@ucla.eduKeith Nuechterlein
Peng, YujiaPsych-Cogyjpeng@g.ucla.edu
Taschereau-Dumouchel, VincentPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cogvincent.taschereau-dumouchel.1@ulaval.caHak-Wan Lau
Wang, WeishengPsych-Behav Neurosciwws1015@gmail.comAvishek Adhikari
Yavas, ErsinPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sciersin@psych.ucla.eduMichael Fanselow
Ye, TonyPsych-Behav Neuroscitye@ucla.eduAlicia Izquierdo

Ames, Daniel
Psych-Soc/Psychr & Biobehav Sci
daniel.l.ames@gmail.com
Sponsor: Matthew Lieberman


Baek, Elisa
Psych-Clin
elisabaek@gmail.com


Blake, Adam
Psych-Cog
adamblake@ucla.edu
Sponsor: James Stigler


Crone, Julia
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
j.crone@neurocognition.org
Sponsor: Martin Monti


Dell'Italia, John
Psych-Cog
johndellitalia@ucla.edu


Echiverri-Cohen, Aileen
Psych-Clin
aileen2@uw.edu
Sponsor: Michelle Craske


Erlikhman, Gennady
Psych-Cog
gennady@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Hongjing Lu


Estabillo, Jasper
Psych-Clin
jestabillo@psych.ucla.edu


Frohlich, Joel
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
joelfrohlich@gmail.com
Sponsor: Martin Monti


Grodin, Erica
Psych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci
egrodin@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Lara Ray


Guan, Karen
Psych-Clin
kguan10@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Bruce Chorpita


Hall, Baila
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
bhall@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Kate Wassum


Hegarty, Catherine
Psych-Clin
chegarty@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Katherine Karlsgodt


Hornstein, Erica
Psych-Soc
erica.hornstein@gmail.com
Sponsor: Naomi Eisenberger


Hunger, Jeffrey
Psych-Health
jhunger@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Janet Tomiyama


Irwin, Jessica
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
jirwin@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Christine Dunkel Schetter


Keller, Brian
Psych-Quant
bkeller2@ucla.edu


Kim, Jacqueline
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
jhjkim@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Annette Stanton


Knotts, Jeffrey
Psych-Behav Neurosci
jeffreydknotts@gmail.com


LeBeau, Richard
Psych-Clin
rlebeau@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Michelle Craske


Lui, Joyce
Psych-Clin
jhllui@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Anna Lau


Mahrer, Nicole
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
nmahrer@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Christine Dunkel Schetter


Mettler, Everett
Psych-Cog
mettler@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Phil Kellman


Midea CV Reis, Fernando
Psych-Behav Neurosci
freis@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Avishek Adhikari


Moieni, Mona
Psych-Soc
mona.moieni@gmail.com
Sponsor: Naomi Eisenberger


Odegaard, Brian
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
odegaard.brian@gmail.com
Sponsor: Hak-Wan Lau


Pan, Steven
Psych-Cog
stevencpan@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Robert Bjork


Patterson, Tara
Psych-Cog
tkpatterson@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Keith Nuechterlein


Peng, Yujia
Psych-Cog
yjpeng@g.ucla.edu


Taschereau-Dumouchel, Vincent
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
vincent.taschereau-dumouchel.1@ulaval.ca
Sponsor: Hak-Wan Lau


Wang, Weisheng
Psych-Behav Neurosci
wws1015@gmail.com
Sponsor: Avishek Adhikari


Yavas, Ersin
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci/Psychr & Biobehav Sci
ersin@psych.ucla.edu
Sponsor: Michael Fanselow


Ye, Tony
Psych-Behav Neurosci
tye@ucla.edu
Sponsor: Alicia Izquierdo