UCLA Psych Directory – Postdocs

Name Area Email Faculty Sponsor
Arce, Maria AlejandraPsych-Clin malejandraarce@psych.ucla.edu Lau, Anna  
Baek, ElisaPsych-Clin elisabaek@g.ucla.edu Parkinson, Carolyn M  
Cain, Joshua AlanPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci joshcain@g.ucla.edu Monti, Martin M  
Chen, Yi-ChiaPsych yichiachen@ucla.edu Lu, Hongjing  
Forbes, Courtney NicolePsych-Clin cforbes@psych.ucla.edu Craske, Michelle  
Ganupuru, PreethamPsych-Behav Neurosci ganupuru@psych.ucla.edu Izquierdo Edler, Alicia  
Giovanniello, JacquelinePsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci jackiegio@ucla.edu Wassum, Kate  
Gonzalez Diaz, ValeriaPsych vgonzalez@psych.ucla.edu Izquierdo Edler, Alicia  
Guassi Moreira, JoaoPsych-Soc jguassimoreira@ucla.edu Parkinson, Carolyn M  
Hall, BailaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci bhall@psych.ucla.edu Wassum, Kate  
Joiner, Raquael JacquelinePsych-Soc rjoiner@psych.ucla.edu Bradbury, Thomas / Karney, Benjamin  
Kofman, YasminPsych-Health, Psych-Clin, Psych-Soc ykofman@psych.ucla.edu Dunkel Schetter, Christine / Sumner, Jennifer  
Lanser, IsabellePsych-Clin ilanser@ucla.edu Craske, Michelle  
Midea CV Reis, FernandoPsych-Behav Neurosci freis@psych.ucla.edu Adhikari, Avishek  
Miller, AshleyPsych-Dev ashleymiller@psych.ucla.edu Castel, Alan Dan  
Nieto, StevenPsych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci snieto@psych.ucla.edu Ray, Lara Allison  
Odriozola, PaolaPsych-Dev odriozola@psych.ucla.edu Galvan, Adriana  
Ramirez Armenta, Kathia I.Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci kramirez@psych.ucla.edu Wassum, Kate  
Shanholtz, Caroline E.Psych-Clin cshanholtz@psych.ucla.edu Ng, Lauren Christina  
Sias, AnaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci acsias@g.ucla.edu  
Snefjella, BryorPsych-Cog bsnefjella@psych.ucla.edu Holyoak, Keith/Lu, Hongjing  
Somers, Jennifer AnnePsych-Hlth, Psych-Soc jsomers@psych.ucla.edu Dunkel Schetter, Christine / Callaghan, Bridget / Lee, Steve  
Taira, MasakazuPsych-Behav Neurosci mtaira@psych.ucla.edu Sharpe, Melissa  
Toker, DanielPsych danieltoker@g.ucla.edu Monti, Martin M  
Uy, Jessica Francine PhuongPsych-Dev jessicauy@psych.ucla.edu Callaghan, Bridget  
Vargas, SylvannaSemel smvargas@mednet.ucla.edu  
Walsh, Lisa CPsych-Clin, Psych-Soc lwalsh@psych.ucla.edu Bradbury, Thomas / Karney, Benjamin  
Webb, TaylorPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog twebb@psych.ucla.edu Lu, Hongjing  
Weiler, MarinaPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci marinaweiler@psych.ucla.edu Monti, Martin M  
Ye, TonyPsych-Behav Neurosci tye@ucla.edu Izquierdo Edler, Alicia  

Arce, Maria Alejandra
Psych-Clin
1264 Psychology Building
malejandraarce@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Lau, Anna


Baek, Elisa
Psych-Clin
1285 Franz Hall
elisabaek@g.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Parkinson, Carolyn M


Cain, Joshua Alan
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
6513 Pritzker Hall
joshcain@g.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Monti, Martin M


Chen, Yi-Chia
Psych
yichiachen@ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Lu, Hongjing


Forbes, Courtney Nicole
Psych-Clin
4513 Pritzker Hall
cforbes@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Craske, Michelle


Ganupuru, Preetham
Psych-Behav Neurosci
B279 Pritzker Hall
ganupuru@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Izquierdo Edler, Alicia


Giovanniello, Jacqueline
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
8554 Pritzker Hall
jackiegio@ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Wassum, Kate


Gonzalez Diaz, Valeria
Psych
Pritzker Hall
vgonzalez@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Izquierdo Edler, Alicia


Guassi Moreira, Joao
Psych-Soc
4572 Pritzker Hall
jguassimoreira@ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Parkinson, Carolyn M


Hall, Baila
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1617 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3919
bhall@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Wassum, Kate


Joiner, Raquael Jacqueline
Psych-Soc
5521 Pritzker Hall
rjoiner@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Bradbury, Thomas / Karney, Benjamin


Kofman, Yasmin
Psych-Health, Psych-Clin, Psych-Soc
Pritzker Hall
ykofman@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Dunkel Schetter, Christine / Sumner, Jennifer


Lanser, Isabelle
Psych-Clin
4513 Pritzker Hall
ilanser@ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Craske, Michelle


Midea CV Reis, Fernando
Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
freis@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Adhikari, Avishek


Miller, Ashley
Psych-Dev
6509 Pritzker Hall
ashleymiller@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Castel, Alan Dan


Nieto, Steven
Psych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
snieto@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Ray, Lara Allison


Odriozola, Paola
Psych-Dev
1322 Franz Hall
odriozola@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Galvan, Adriana


Ramirez Armenta, Kathia I.
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
C554 Pritzker Hall
kramirez@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Wassum, Kate


Shanholtz, Caroline E.
Psych-Clin
5505 Pritzker Hall
cshanholtz@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Ng, Lauren Christina


Sias, Ana
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
C554 Pritzker Hall
acsias@g.ucla.edu


Snefjella, Bryor
Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hall
bsnefjella@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Holyoak, Keith/Lu, Hongjing


Somers, Jennifer Anne
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
Pritzker Hall
jsomers@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Dunkel Schetter, Christine / Callaghan, Bridget / Lee, Steve


Taira, Masakazu
Psych-Behav Neurosci
B439 Pritzker Hall
mtaira@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Sharpe, Melissa


Toker, Daniel
Psych
Pritzker Hall
danieltoker@g.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Monti, Martin M


Uy, Jessica Francine Phuong
Psych-Dev
5550 Pritzker Hall
jessicauy@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Callaghan, Bridget


Vargas, Sylvanna
Semel
48-256A
3108255134
smvargas@mednet.ucla.edu


Walsh, Lisa C
Psych-Clin, Psych-Soc
5521 Pritzker Hall
lwalsh@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Bradbury, Thomas / Karney, Benjamin


Webb, Taylor
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hall
twebb@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Lu, Hongjing


Weiler, Marina
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
Pritzker Hall
marinaweiler@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Monti, Martin M


Ye, Tony
Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
(310) 825-4407
tye@ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Izquierdo Edler, Alicia