UCLA Psych Directory – Postdocs

Name Area Email Faculty Sponsor
Baek, ElisaPsych-Clin elisabaek@g.ucla.edu Parkinson, Carolyn  
Blake, AdamPsych-Cog adamblake@ucla.edu  
Cain, Joshua AlanPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci joshcain@g.ucla.edu  
Chen, Yi-ChiaPsych yichiachen@ucla.edu Lu, Hongjing  
Gonzalez Diaz, ValeriaPsych vgonzalez@psych.ucla.edu Blaisdell, Aaron P.  
Guassi Moreira, JoaoPsych-Soc jguassimoreira@ucla.edu  
Hall, BailaPsych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci bhall@psych.ucla.edu Wassum, Kate  
Hornstein, EricaPsych-Soc ericahornstein@ucla.edu Eisenberger, Naomi  
Johnson, MicahPsych-Cog micaceous@g.ucla.edu Monti, Martin M.  
Joiner, Raquael JacquelinePsych-Soc rjoiner@psych.ucla.edu Bradbury, Thomas  
Kim, JacquelinePsych-Hlth, Psych-Soc jhjkim@psych.ucla.edu Stanton, Annette  
Lui, JoycePsych-Clin jhllui@psych.ucla.edu  
Midea CV Reis, FernandoPsych-Behav Neurosci freis@psych.ucla.edu Adhikari, Avishek  
Millard, SamuelPsych-Behav Neurosci sjmillard@psych.ucla.edu Sharpe, Melissa  
Nieto, StevenPsych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci snieto@psych.ucla.edu Ray, Lara  
Shanholtz, Caroline E.Psych-Clin cshanholtz@psych.ucla.edu  
Siemian, LaurenPsych-Behav Neurosci lmueller@psych.ucla.edu  
Smith, DaniellePsych danismith@psych.ucla.edu Craske, Michelle  
Snefjella, BryorPsych-Cog bsnefjella@psych.ucla.edu Blank, Idan  
Somers, Jennifer AnnePsych-Hlth, Psych-Soc jsomers@psych.ucla.edu  
Sutter, Claudia CPsych csutter@psych.ucla.edu Stigler, James W.  
Toker, DanielPsych danieltoker@g.ucla.edu Monti, Martin M.  
Uy, Jessica Francine PhuongPsych-Dev jessicauy@psych.ucla.edu Callaghan, Bridget  
Walsh, Lisa CPsych-Clin, Psych-Soc lwalsh@psych.ucla.edu  
Webb, TaylorPsych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog twebb@psych.ucla.edu Lau, Hak Wan  
Weiler, MarinaPsych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci marinaweiler@psych.ucla.edu Monti, Martin M.  
Ye, TonyPsych-Behav Neurosci tye@ucla.edu Izquierdo, Alicia  

Baek, Elisa
Psych-Clin
1285 Franz Hall
elisabaek@g.ucla.edu


Blake, Adam
Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hal
adamblake@ucla.edu


Cain, Joshua Alan
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
6513 Pritzker Hall
joshcain@g.ucla.edu


Chen, Yi-Chia
Psych
yichiachen@ucla.edu


Gonzalez Diaz, Valeria
Psych
Pritzker Hall
vgonzalez@psych.ucla.edu


Guassi Moreira, Joao
Psych-Soc
4572 Pritzker Hall
jguassimoreira@ucla.edu


Hall, Baila
Psych-Lrng & Behav, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1617 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3919
bhall@psych.ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Wassum, Kate


Hornstein, Erica
Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
ericahornstein@ucla.edu


Johnson, Micah
Psych-Cog
6513 Pritzker Hall
micaceous@g.ucla.edu


Joiner, Raquael Jacqueline
Psych-Soc
5521 Pritzker Hall
rjoiner@psych.ucla.edu


Kim, Jacqueline
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
1285 Franz Hall
jhjkim@psych.ucla.edu


Lui, Joyce
Psych-Clin
1285 Franz Hall
jhllui@psych.ucla.edu


Midea CV Reis, Fernando
Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
freis@psych.ucla.edu


Millard, Samuel
Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
sjmillard@psych.ucla.edu


Nieto, Steven
Psych-Clin, Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
snieto@psych.ucla.edu


Shanholtz, Caroline E.
Psych-Clin
5505 Pritzker Hall
cshanholtz@psych.ucla.edu


Siemian, Lauren
Psych-Behav Neurosci
B261 Franz Hall
lmueller@psych.ucla.edu


Smith, Danielle
Psych
3179 Franz Hall/4513 Pritzker Hall
danismith@psych.ucla.edu


Snefjella, Bryor
Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hall
bsnefjella@psych.ucla.edu


Somers, Jennifer Anne
Psych-Hlth, Psych-Soc
Pritzker Hall
jsomers@psych.ucla.edu


Sutter, Claudia C
Psych
csutter@psych.ucla.edu


Toker, Daniel
Psych
Pritzker Hall
danieltoker@g.ucla.edu


Uy, Jessica Francine Phuong
Psych-Dev
5550 Pritzker Hall
jessicauy@psych.ucla.edu


Walsh, Lisa C
Psych-Clin, Psych-Soc
5521 Pritzker Hall
lwalsh@psych.ucla.edu


Webb, Taylor
Psych-Behav Neurosci, Psych-Cog
1285 Franz Hall
twebb@psych.ucla.edu


Weiler, Marina
Psych-Cog, Psych-Behav Neurosci
Pritzker Hall
marinaweiler@psych.ucla.edu


Ye, Tony
Psych-Behav Neurosci
1285 Franz Hall
(310) 825-4407
tye@ucla.edu
Faculty Sponsor: Izquierdo, Alicia