Academic and Staff Personnel Services

Academic and Staff Personnel Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Carpio, CandiceAcad Pers Coor1257B Franz Hall(310) 825-2898carpio@psych.ucla.edu
Macias, SylviaStaff Payroll Coordinator1283A Franz Hall(310) 825-6404macias@psych.ucla.edu
Raz, MaryMgr, Acad & Staff PerServ Unit1257A Franz Hall(310) 825-7689mraz@psych.ucla.edu
Saenz, PeterStaff Personnel Coordinator1283A Franz Hall(310) 206-9720psaenz@psych.ucla.edu

Financial Services

Financial Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Ayoso-Sadsad, MahealaniFund Mgr1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-3934mayososadsad@psych.ucla.edu
Diaz, JohnSr Fund1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-1737jdiaz@psych.ucla.edu
Fang, KatherineFund Mgr1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-3591kfang@psych.ucla.edu
Lucatero, AreliMgr, Finance Ofc1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-0824areli@psych.ucla.edu
Rayner, ShirleySr Fund Mgr1283 Franz Hall(310) 206-3560srayner@psych.ucla.edu
Robinson, JacquelineFund Mgr1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-2398jrobinson@psych.ucla.edu
Smith, DesireeFin Spec1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-7439dsmith@psych.ucla.edu

Chair's Office

Chair's Office webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Caruso, SusieAsst to the Chair1257D Franz Hall(310) 825-2288scaruso@psych.ucla.edu
Lux, SabrinaChief Admin Ofr1257C Franz Hall(310) 825-2618lux@psych.ucla.edu

Psychology Clinic

Psychology Clinic webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
DeSpain, ChristineClin Ofc Spec2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305cdespain@psych.ucla.edu
Fattoracci, ElisaClin Serv Coor2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-7607efattoracci@psych.ucla.edu
Feng, MichelleClin Psychst Supr2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305michelle.feng@gmail.com
Hewett, JulieClin Psychst Supr2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305jhewett@chla.usc.edu
Higier, RachelClin Psychst Supr2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305higierr@gmail.com
Shultz, JenniferCounseling Psychologist2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305drjennifershultz@gmail.com
Vakharia, RichaLab Asst2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305rvakharia@psych.ucla.edu

Facilities and Auxiliary Services

Facilities and Auxiliary Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Espinosa, Alicia NarvaezFacilities and Auxiliary Services Manager1243D Franz Hall(310) 825-1931espinosa@psych.ucla.edu
Nguyen, KevinAssociate Development EngineerA544 Franz Hall(310) 825-3430knguyen@psych.ucla.edu
Tuione, TylerOps Coor1285 Franz Hall(310) 825-6088tuione@psych.ucla.edu

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Beckley, Sara EChild Development Center Teacher1553 Franz Hall(310) 825-9959sbeckley48@gmail.com
Bellone, GraceChild Dvlmt Cntr Teacher1615 Franz Hall(310) 825-2896gbellone@psych.ucla.edu
Camacho Torres, Maria YeseniaCDC Teacher1615 Franz Hall(310) 805-2896ycamacho@psych.ucla.edu
Hochberg-miller, Elisheva SivanChild Development Center Teacher1615 Franz Hall(310) 825-2896elishevahm@psych.ucla.edu
Kumar, CourtneyChild Development Center Teacher1615 Franz Hall(310) 825-9959ckumar@psych.ucla.edu
Santos, EileenChild Development Center Teacher1553 Franz Hall(310) 825-9959esantos@psych.ucla.edu
Winn, PatriceIDP Dir1611 Franz Hall(310) 206-0633pwinn@psych.ucla.edu

Information Technology

Information Technology webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Bailey, GillianHelp Desk AnaA544 Franz Hall(310) 825-5150gillian@psych.ucla.edu
Canfield, DawnComputing Resc Mgr3226B Franz Hall(310) 794-9326dawnc@psych.ucla.edu
Chan, BobbyComp Resc Spec3352 Franz Hall(310) 206-7461bchan@psych.ucla.edu
Jeon, Byung HakInstructional Lab Coordinator3351B Franz Hall(310) 794-4769,
(310) 794-9327
jeon@psych.ucla.edu
Nguyen, ChristopherHelp Desk CoordinatorA544 Franz Hall(310) 794-9335cnguyen@psych.ucla.edu
Wan, JunWeb Developer3226A Franz Hall(310) 825-4634jwan@psych.ucla.edu

Student Services

Student Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Avadis Rostamian, DalarNon-Stu Tutor1285 Franz Halldrostamian@psych.ucla.edu
Herbert, StephenGraduate Admissions Coordinator3453 Franz Hall(310) 825-2617herbert@psych.ucla.edu
Inmula, NandiniUndergrad Advr1531 Franz Hall(310) 825-2730ninmula@psych.ucla.edu
Koo, Louise TingUndergrad Advr1531 Franz Hall(310) 825-2730lkoo@psych.ucla.edu
Lee, LisaGrad Advising Supr3437 Franz Hall(310) 825-4117lisa@psych.ucla.edu
Lesko, RandyUndergrad Advr1531 Franz Hall(310) 825-2730lesko@psych.ucla.edu
Okimoto-Wheatley, LoriDirector, Student & Instructional Services1531A Franz Hall(310) 206-9091lori@psych.ucla.edu
Polfus, CherylInstructional Scheduling Coordinator3621B Franz Hall(310) 825-3262polfus@psych.ucla.edu
Sarnowski, DylanSAO1531 Franz Hall(310) 825-2730dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu
Solomon-Dorian, MelinaUndergraduate Advising Supervisor1531 Franz Hall(310) 825-2730dorian@psych.ucla.edu

Academic and Staff Personnel Services

Academic and Staff Personnel Services webpage


Carpio, Candice
Acad Pers Coor
1257B Franz Hall
(310) 825-2898
carpio@psych.ucla.edu


Macias, Sylvia
Staff Payroll Coordinator
1283A Franz Hall
(310) 825-6404
macias@psych.ucla.edu


Raz, Mary
Mgr, Acad & Staff PerServ Unit
1257A Franz Hall
(310) 825-7689
mraz@psych.ucla.edu


Saenz, Peter
Staff Personnel Coordinator
1283A Franz Hall
(310) 206-9720
psaenz@psych.ucla.edu


Financial Services

Financial Services webpage


Ayoso-Sadsad, Mahealani
Fund Mgr
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3934
mayososadsad@psych.ucla.edu


Diaz, John
Sr Fund
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-1737
jdiaz@psych.ucla.edu


Fang, Katherine
Fund Mgr
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3591
kfang@psych.ucla.edu


Lucatero, Areli
Mgr, Finance Ofc
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-0824
areli@psych.ucla.edu


Rayner, Shirley
Sr Fund Mgr
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 206-3560
srayner@psych.ucla.edu


Robinson, Jacqueline
Fund Mgr
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2398
jrobinson@psych.ucla.edu


Smith, Desiree
Fin Spec
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-7439
dsmith@psych.ucla.edu


Chair's Office

Chair's Office webpage


Caruso, Susie
Asst to the Chair
1257D Franz Hall
(310) 825-2288
scaruso@psych.ucla.edu


Lux, Sabrina
Chief Admin Ofr
1257C Franz Hall
(310) 825-2618
lux@psych.ucla.edu


Psychology Clinic

Psychology Clinic webpage


DeSpain, Christine
Clin Ofc Spec
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
cdespain@psych.ucla.edu


Fattoracci, Elisa
Clin Serv Coor
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-7607
efattoracci@psych.ucla.edu


Feng, Michelle
Clin Psychst Supr
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
michelle.feng@gmail.com


Hewett, Julie
Clin Psychst Supr
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
jhewett@chla.usc.edu


Higier, Rachel
Clin Psychst Supr
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
higierr@gmail.com


Shultz, Jennifer
Counseling Psychologist
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
drjennifershultz@gmail.com


Vakharia, Richa
Lab Asst
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
rvakharia@psych.ucla.edu


Facilities and Auxiliary Services

Facilities and Auxiliary Services webpage


Espinosa, Alicia Narvaez
Facilities and Auxiliary Services Manager
1243D Franz Hall
(310) 825-1931
espinosa@psych.ucla.edu


Nguyen, Kevin
Associate Development Engineer
A544 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3430
knguyen@psych.ucla.edu


Tuione, Tyler
Ops Coor
1285 Franz Hall
(310) 825-6088
tuione@psych.ucla.edu


Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program webpage


Beckley, Sara E
Child Development Center Teacher
1553 Franz Hall
(310) 825-9959
sbeckley48@gmail.com


Bellone, Grace
Child Dvlmt Cntr Teacher
1615 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2896
gbellone@psych.ucla.edu


Camacho Torres, Maria Yesenia
CDC Teacher
1615 Franz Hall
(310) 805-2896
ycamacho@psych.ucla.edu


Hochberg-miller, Elisheva Sivan
Child Development Center Teacher
1615 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2896
elishevahm@psych.ucla.edu


Kumar, Courtney
Child Development Center Teacher
1615 Franz Hall
(310) 825-9959
ckumar@psych.ucla.edu


Santos, Eileen
Child Development Center Teacher
1553 Franz Hall
(310) 825-9959
esantos@psych.ucla.edu


Winn, Patrice
IDP Dir
1611 Franz Hall
(310) 206-0633
pwinn@psych.ucla.edu


Information Technology

Information Technology webpage


Bailey, Gillian
Help Desk Ana
A544 Franz Hall
(310) 825-5150
gillian@psych.ucla.edu


Canfield, Dawn
Computing Resc Mgr
3226B Franz Hall
(310) 794-9326
dawnc@psych.ucla.edu


Chan, Bobby
Comp Resc Spec
3352 Franz Hall
(310) 206-7461
bchan@psych.ucla.edu


Jeon, Byung Hak
Instructional Lab Coordinator
3351B Franz Hall
(310) 794-4769,
(310) 794-9327
jeon@psych.ucla.edu


Nguyen, Christopher
Help Desk Coordinator
A544 Franz Hall
(310) 794-9335
cnguyen@psych.ucla.edu


Wan, Jun
Web Developer
3226A Franz Hall
(310) 825-4634
jwan@psych.ucla.edu


Student Services

Student Services webpage


Avadis Rostamian, Dalar
Non-Stu Tutor
1285 Franz Hall
drostamian@psych.ucla.edu


Herbert, Stephen
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
3453 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2617
herbert@psych.ucla.edu


Inmula, Nandini
Undergrad Advr
1531 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2730
ninmula@psych.ucla.edu


Koo, Louise Ting
Undergrad Advr
1531 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2730
lkoo@psych.ucla.edu


Lee, Lisa
Grad Advising Supr
3437 Franz Hall
(310) 825-4117
lisa@psych.ucla.edu


Lesko, Randy
Undergrad Advr
1531 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2730
lesko@psych.ucla.edu


Okimoto-Wheatley, Lori
Director, Student & Instructional Services
1531A Franz Hall
(310) 206-9091
lori@psych.ucla.edu


Polfus, Cheryl
Instructional Scheduling Coordinator
3621B Franz Hall
(310) 825-3262
polfus@psych.ucla.edu


Sarnowski, Dylan
SAO
1531 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2730
dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu


Solomon-Dorian, Melina
Undergraduate Advising Supervisor
1531 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2730
dorian@psych.ucla.edu