Academic and Staff Personnel Services

Academic and Staff Personnel Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Carpio, CandiceAcad Personnel Coor1257B Franz Hall(310) 825-2898carpio@psych.ucla.edu
Molta, MarisaPyrl Admin1340A Franz Hall(310) 825-6404mmolta@psych.ucla.edu
Reamkitkarn, RachelleMgr, Acad & Staff PerServ Unit1257A Franz Hall(310) 825-7689racheller@psych.ucla.edu
Saenz, PeterStaff Personnel Coordinator1283A Franz Hall(310) 206-9720psaenz@psych.ucla.edu
Sharawy, YasminAcad Spec1257B Franz Hall(310) 825-2139ysharawy@psych.ucla.edu

Financial Services

Financial Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Almario, MarkSenior Contracts and Grants Manager Supervisor1283 Franz Hall(310) 206-3560malmario@psych.ucla.edu
Ayoso-Sadsad, MaheaFund Mgr1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-2398mayososadsad@psych.ucla.edu
Choueiry, JulianaFund Manager1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-1737jsimon@psych.ucla.edu
Diaz, JohnSr Fund1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-3934jdiaz@psych.ucla.edu
Fang, KatherineFund Mgr1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-3591kfang@psych.ucla.edu
Lucatero, AreliMgr, Finance Ofc1283 Franz Hall(310) 825-0824areli@psych.ucla.edu

Chair's Office

Chair's Office webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Caruso, SusieAsst to the Chair1257D Franz Hall(310) 825-2288scaruso@psych.ucla.edu
Lux, SabrinaChief Admin Ofr1257C Franz Hall(310) 825-2618lux@psych.ucla.edu

Psychology Clinic

Psychology Clinic webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
DeSpain, ChristineClin Ofc Spec2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305cdespain@psych.ucla.edu
Fattoracci, ElisaClin Serv Coor2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-7607efattoracci@psych.ucla.edu
Vakharia, RichaLab Asst2191 Franz Hall(310) 825-2305rvakharia@psych.ucla.edu

Facilities and Auxiliary Services

Facilities and Auxiliary Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Espinosa, Alicia NarvaezFacilities and Auxiliary Services Manager1243D Franz Hall(310) 825-1931espinosa@psych.ucla.edu
Nguyen, KevinAssociate Development EngineerA544 Franz Hall(310) 825-3430knguyen@psych.ucla.edu
Tuione, TylerOps Coor1285 Franz Hall(310) 825-6088tuione@psych.ucla.edu

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Beckley, SaraChild Development Center Teacher105 Fernald(310) 825-2896sbeckley48@gmail.com
Bellone, GraceChild Dvlmt Cntr Teacher100 Fernald(310) 206-0705gbellone@psych.ucla.edu
Giffin, Willa GraceCDC Asst105 Fernaldwillagiffin@ucla.edu
Hochberg-Miller, ElishevaChild Development Center Teacher100 Fernald(310) 206-0705elishevahm@psych.ucla.edu
Kumar, CourtneyChild Development Center Teacher105 Fernald(310) 825-2896ckumar@psych.ucla.edu
Santos, EileenChild Development Center Teacher105 Fernald(310) 825-2896esantos@psych.ucla.edu
Sipan, Irene CynthiaCDC Teacher105 Fernaldisipan11@gmail.com
Stewart, SamanthaCDC Teacher105 Fernald(310) 825-2896samstewart@psych.ucla.edu
Winn, PatriceIDP Dir110 Fernald(310) 206-0633pwinn@psych.ucla.edu

Information Technology

Information Technology webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Chan, BobbyHelp Desk AnaA544 Franz Hallbchan@psych.ucla.edu
Jeon, MichaelInstructional Lab Coordinator3351B Franz Halljeon@psych.ucla.edu
Margolis, DavidIT Mgr3226B Franz Hall(310) 794-9326dmargolis@psych.ucla.edu
Nguyen, ChristopherHelp Desk CoordinatorA544 Franz Hallcnguyen@psych.ucla.edu
Stamper, AaronInstructional Lab Specialist3352 Franz Hallastamper@psych.ucla.edu
Wan, JunWeb Developer3226A Franz Halljwan@psych.ucla.edu

Student Services

Student Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Avadis Rostamian, DalarNon-Stu Tutor1285 Franz Halldrostamian@psych.ucla.edu
Inmula, NandiniUndergrad Advr2812 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-2730ninmula@psych.ucla.edu
Koo, LouiseUndergrad Advr2812 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-2730lkoo@psych.ucla.edu
Lee, LisaGrad Advising Supr2807 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-4117lisa@psych.ucla.edu
Lesko, RandyUndergrad Advr2812 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-2730lesko@psych.ucla.edu
Ninova, EmiliaGrad Admis Coor2812 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-2617eninova@psych.ucla.edu
Okimoto-Wheatley, LoriDirector, Student & Instructional Services2802 Life Science Bldg(310) 206-9091lori@psych.ucla.edu
Polfus, CherylInstructional Scheduling Coordinator2812 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-3262polfus@psych.ucla.edu
Sarnowski, DylanSAO2812 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-2730dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu
Solomon-Dorian, MelinaUndergraduate Advising Supervisor2812 Life Science Bldg(310) 825-2730dorian@psych.ucla.edu

Academic and Staff Personnel Services

Academic and Staff Personnel Services webpage


Carpio, Candice
Acad Personnel Coor
1257B Franz Hall
(310) 825-2898
carpio@psych.ucla.edu


Molta, Marisa
Pyrl Admin
1340A Franz Hall
(310) 825-6404
mmolta@psych.ucla.edu


Reamkitkarn, Rachelle
Mgr, Acad & Staff PerServ Unit
1257A Franz Hall
(310) 825-7689
racheller@psych.ucla.edu


Saenz, Peter
Staff Personnel Coordinator
1283A Franz Hall
(310) 206-9720
psaenz@psych.ucla.edu


Sharawy, Yasmin
Acad Spec
1257B Franz Hall
(310) 825-2139
ysharawy@psych.ucla.edu


Financial Services

Financial Services webpage


Almario, Mark
Senior Contracts and Grants Manager Supervisor
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 206-3560
malmario@psych.ucla.edu


Ayoso-Sadsad, Mahea
Fund Mgr
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2398
mayososadsad@psych.ucla.edu


Choueiry, Juliana
Fund Manager
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-1737
jsimon@psych.ucla.edu


Diaz, John
Sr Fund
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3934
jdiaz@psych.ucla.edu


Fang, Katherine
Fund Mgr
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3591
kfang@psych.ucla.edu


Lucatero, Areli
Mgr, Finance Ofc
1283 Franz Hall
(310) 825-0824
areli@psych.ucla.edu


Chair's Office

Chair's Office webpage


Caruso, Susie
Asst to the Chair
1257D Franz Hall
(310) 825-2288
scaruso@psych.ucla.edu


Lux, Sabrina
Chief Admin Ofr
1257C Franz Hall
(310) 825-2618
lux@psych.ucla.edu


Psychology Clinic

Psychology Clinic webpage


DeSpain, Christine
Clin Ofc Spec
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
cdespain@psych.ucla.edu


Fattoracci, Elisa
Clin Serv Coor
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-7607
efattoracci@psych.ucla.edu


Vakharia, Richa
Lab Asst
2191 Franz Hall
(310) 825-2305
rvakharia@psych.ucla.edu


Facilities and Auxiliary Services

Facilities and Auxiliary Services webpage


Espinosa, Alicia Narvaez
Facilities and Auxiliary Services Manager
1243D Franz Hall
(310) 825-1931
espinosa@psych.ucla.edu


Nguyen, Kevin
Associate Development Engineer
A544 Franz Hall
(310) 825-3430
knguyen@psych.ucla.edu


Tuione, Tyler
Ops Coor
1285 Franz Hall
(310) 825-6088
tuione@psych.ucla.edu


Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program webpage


Beckley, Sara
Child Development Center Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
sbeckley48@gmail.com


Bellone, Grace
Child Dvlmt Cntr Teacher
100 Fernald
(310) 206-0705
gbellone@psych.ucla.edu


Giffin, Willa Grace
CDC Asst
105 Fernald
willagiffin@ucla.edu


Hochberg-Miller, Elisheva
Child Development Center Teacher
100 Fernald
(310) 206-0705
elishevahm@psych.ucla.edu


Kumar, Courtney
Child Development Center Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
ckumar@psych.ucla.edu


Santos, Eileen
Child Development Center Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
esantos@psych.ucla.edu


Sipan, Irene Cynthia
CDC Teacher
105 Fernald
isipan11@gmail.com


Stewart, Samantha
CDC Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
samstewart@psych.ucla.edu


Winn, Patrice
IDP Dir
110 Fernald
(310) 206-0633
pwinn@psych.ucla.edu


Information Technology

Information Technology webpage


Chan, Bobby
Help Desk Ana
A544 Franz Hall
bchan@psych.ucla.edu


Jeon, Michael
Instructional Lab Coordinator
3351B Franz Hall
jeon@psych.ucla.edu


Margolis, David
IT Mgr
3226B Franz Hall
(310) 794-9326
dmargolis@psych.ucla.edu


Nguyen, Christopher
Help Desk Coordinator
A544 Franz Hall
cnguyen@psych.ucla.edu


Stamper, Aaron
Instructional Lab Specialist
3352 Franz Hall
astamper@psych.ucla.edu


Wan, Jun
Web Developer
3226A Franz Hall
jwan@psych.ucla.edu


Student Services

Student Services webpage


Avadis Rostamian, Dalar
Non-Stu Tutor
1285 Franz Hall
drostamian@psych.ucla.edu


Inmula, Nandini
Undergrad Advr
2812 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-2730
ninmula@psych.ucla.edu


Koo, Louise
Undergrad Advr
2812 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-2730
lkoo@psych.ucla.edu


Lee, Lisa
Grad Advising Supr
2807 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-4117
lisa@psych.ucla.edu


Lesko, Randy
Undergrad Advr
2812 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-2730
lesko@psych.ucla.edu


Ninova, Emilia
Grad Admis Coor
2812 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-2617
eninova@psych.ucla.edu


Okimoto-Wheatley, Lori
Director, Student & Instructional Services
2802 Life Science Bldg
(310) 206-9091
lori@psych.ucla.edu


Polfus, Cheryl
Instructional Scheduling Coordinator
2812 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-3262
polfus@psych.ucla.edu


Sarnowski, Dylan
SAO
2812 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-2730
dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu


Solomon-Dorian, Melina
Undergraduate Advising Supervisor
2812 Life Science Bldg
(310) 825-2730
dorian@psych.ucla.edu