UCLA Psych Directory – Administrative Staff

Academic and Staff Personnel Services

Academic and Staff Personnel Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Carpio, CandiceAcad Personnel Coor 1257B Psychology Building (310) 825-2898 carpio@psych.ucla.edu 
Claudio Romero, MichelleHuman Resources Specialist 1283A Psychology Building (310) 206-9720 mclaudio@psych.ucla.edu 
Coleman, JocelynAcademic Student Personnel and Payroll Coordinator 1283A Psychology Building (310) 825-6404 jocelync@psych.ucla.edu 
Reamkitkarn, RachelleMgr, Acad & Staff PerServ Unit 1257A Psychology Building (310) 825-7689 racheller@psych.ucla.edu 

Financial Services

Financial Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Dunbar, Quintara JFund Mgr 1283 Psychology Building (310) 206-3560 qdunbar@psych.ucla.edu 
Fang, KatherineFund Mgr 1283 Psychology Building (310) 825-3591 kfang@psych.ucla.edu 
Herr, ChristianFund Mgr 1283 Psychology Building (310) 825-7439 cherr@psych.ucla.edu 
Lopez, Juan CarlosFund Mgr 1283 Psychology Bldg (310) 794-6440 jlopez@psych.ucla.edu 
Lucatero, AreliChief Financial Officer 1283 Psychology Bldg (310) 825-0824 areli@psych.ucla.edu 
Santos, StephanieSr. Contracts & Grants - Suprv 1283 Psychology Bldg (310) 825-3934 ssantos@psych.ucla.edu 
Tang, VictorFund Mgr 1283 Psychology Building (310) 794-6375 vtang@psych.ucla.edu 

Chair's Office

Chair's Office webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Caruso, SusieChair's Office Analyst 1257D Psychology Building (310) 825-2288 scaruso@psych.ucla.edu 
Lux, SabrinaChief Admin Ofr 1257D Psychology Building (310) 825-2618 lux@psych.ucla.edu 

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Beckley, SaraChild Development Center Teacher 105 Fernald (310) 825-2896 sbeckley48@gmail.com 
Bellone, GraceChild Dvlmt Cntr Teacher 100 Fernald (310) 206-0705 gbellone@psych.ucla.edu 
Kumar, CourtneyChild Development Center Teacher 105 Fernald (310) 825-2896 ckumar@psych.ucla.edu 
Ortiz, Jose AlbertoChild Development Center Teacher 2 105 Fernald (310) 825-2896 jortiz@psych.ucla.edu 
Santos, EileenChild Development Center Teacher 105 Fernald (310) 825-2896 esantos@psych.ucla.edu 
Stewart, SamanthaCDC Teacher 105 Fernald (310) 825-2896 samstewart@psych.ucla.edu 
Winn, PatriceIDP Dir 110 Fernald (310) 206-0633 pwinn@psych.ucla.edu 

Information Technology

Information Technology webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
AbuMalhi, HamoudehHelpdesk Analyst 3351A Psychology Bldg (310) 794-9327 habumalhi@psych.ucla.edu 
Jeon, MichaelInstructional Lab Coordinator 3351B Psychology Bldg (310) 794-9327 jeon@psych.ucla.edu 
Margolis, DaveIT Manager 3226B Franz Hall (310) 794-9326 dmargolis@psych.ucla.edu 
Moattari, MariamWeb Developer  (310) 794-9327 mmoattari@psych.ucla.edu 
Orduna, RosamariPsychology IT Assistant 3351B Psychology Bldg  rosamariorduna@psych.ucla.edu 
Stamper, AaronInstructional Lab Specialist 3352 Psychology Bldg (310) 794-9327 astamper@psych.ucla.edu 

Operations

Operations webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Espinosa, Alicia NarvaezOperations Manager 1243D Psychology Building (310) 825-1931 espinosa@psych.ucla.edu 
Nguyen, KevinAssociate Development Engineer A544 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-3430 knguyen@psych.ucla.edu 
Tuione, TylerOps Coor 1285 Psychology Bldg (310) 825-6088 tuione@psych.ucla.edu 

Student Services

Student Services webpage

NameTitleAddressPhoneEmail
Garcia, DiegoInstructional Scheduling Coordinator 1530 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-3262 dgarcia@psych.ucla.edu 
Herrera, MichelleUndergrad Advr 1530 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-2730 mherrera@psych.ucla.edu 
Hunter, Nora J.Graduate Program Advisor 3516 Pritzker Hall  nhunter@psych.ucla.edu 
Inmula, NandiniUndergrad Advr 1530 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-2730 ninmula@psych.ucla.edu 
Lee, LisaGrad Advising Supr 3516 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-4117 lisa@psych.ucla.edu 
Lesko, RandyUndergrad Advr 1530 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-2730 lesko@psych.ucla.edu 
Ninova, EmiliaGrad Admis Coor 3516 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-2617 eninova@psych.ucla.edu 
Okimoto-Wheatley, LoriDirector, Student & Instructional Services 1530 Pritzker Hall (310) 206-9091 lori@psych.ucla.edu 
Sarnowski, DylanUndergrad Advr 1530 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-2730 dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu 
Solomon-Dorian, MelinaUndergraduate Advising Supervisor 1530 Pritzker Hall (310) 825-2730 dorian@psych.ucla.edu 

Academic and Staff Personnel Services

Academic and Staff Personnel Services webpage


Carpio, Candice
Acad Personnel Coor
1257B Psychology Building
(310) 825-2898
carpio@psych.ucla.edu


Claudio Romero, Michelle
Human Resources Specialist
1283A Psychology Building
(310) 206-9720
mclaudio@psych.ucla.edu


Coleman, Jocelyn
Academic Student Personnel and Payroll Coordinator
1283A Psychology Building
(310) 825-6404
jocelync@psych.ucla.edu


Reamkitkarn, Rachelle
Mgr, Acad & Staff PerServ Unit
1257A Psychology Building
(310) 825-7689
racheller@psych.ucla.edu


Financial Services

Financial Services webpage


Dunbar, Quintara J
Fund Mgr
1283 Psychology Building
(310) 206-3560
qdunbar@psych.ucla.edu


Fang, Katherine
Fund Mgr
1283 Psychology Building
(310) 825-3591
kfang@psych.ucla.edu


Herr, Christian
Fund Mgr
1283 Psychology Building
(310) 825-7439
cherr@psych.ucla.edu


Lopez, Juan Carlos
Fund Mgr
1283 Psychology Bldg
(310) 794-6440
jlopez@psych.ucla.edu


Lucatero, Areli
Chief Financial Officer
1283 Psychology Bldg
(310) 825-0824
areli@psych.ucla.edu


Santos, Stephanie
Sr. Contracts & Grants - Suprv
1283 Psychology Bldg
(310) 825-3934
ssantos@psych.ucla.edu


Tang, Victor
Fund Mgr
1283 Psychology Building
(310) 794-6375
vtang@psych.ucla.edu


Chair's Office

Chair's Office webpage


Caruso, Susie
Chair's Office Analyst
1257D Psychology Building
(310) 825-2288
scaruso@psych.ucla.edu


Lux, Sabrina
Chief Admin Ofr
1257D Psychology Building
(310) 825-2618
lux@psych.ucla.edu


Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program

Megan E. Daly Infant Development Program webpage


Beckley, Sara
Child Development Center Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
sbeckley48@gmail.com


Bellone, Grace
Child Dvlmt Cntr Teacher
100 Fernald
(310) 206-0705
gbellone@psych.ucla.edu


Kumar, Courtney
Child Development Center Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
ckumar@psych.ucla.edu


Ortiz, Jose Alberto
Child Development Center Teacher 2
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
jortiz@psych.ucla.edu


Santos, Eileen
Child Development Center Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
esantos@psych.ucla.edu


Stewart, Samantha
CDC Teacher
105 Fernald
(310) 825-2896
samstewart@psych.ucla.edu


Winn, Patrice
IDP Dir
110 Fernald
(310) 206-0633
pwinn@psych.ucla.edu


Information Technology

Information Technology webpage


AbuMalhi, Hamoudeh
Helpdesk Analyst
3351A Psychology Bldg
(310) 794-9327
habumalhi@psych.ucla.edu


Jeon, Michael
Instructional Lab Coordinator
3351B Psychology Bldg
(310) 794-9327
jeon@psych.ucla.edu


Margolis, Dave
IT Manager
3226B Franz Hall
(310) 794-9326
dmargolis@psych.ucla.edu


Moattari, Mariam
Web Developer
(310) 794-9327
mmoattari@psych.ucla.edu


Orduna, Rosamari
Psychology IT Assistant
3351B Psychology Bldg
rosamariorduna@psych.ucla.edu


Stamper, Aaron
Instructional Lab Specialist
3352 Psychology Bldg
(310) 794-9327
astamper@psych.ucla.edu


Operations

Operations webpage


Espinosa, Alicia Narvaez
Operations Manager
1243D Psychology Building
(310) 825-1931
espinosa@psych.ucla.edu


Nguyen, Kevin
Associate Development Engineer
A544 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-3430
knguyen@psych.ucla.edu


Tuione, Tyler
Ops Coor
1285 Psychology Bldg
(310) 825-6088
tuione@psych.ucla.edu


Student Services

Student Services webpage


Garcia, Diego
Instructional Scheduling Coordinator
1530 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-3262
dgarcia@psych.ucla.edu


Herrera, Michelle
Undergrad Advr
1530 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-2730
mherrera@psych.ucla.edu


Hunter, Nora J.
Graduate Program Advisor
3516 Pritzker Hall
nhunter@psych.ucla.edu


Inmula, Nandini
Undergrad Advr
1530 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-2730
ninmula@psych.ucla.edu


Lee, Lisa
Grad Advising Supr
3516 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-4117
lisa@psych.ucla.edu


Lesko, Randy
Undergrad Advr
1530 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-2730
lesko@psych.ucla.edu


Ninova, Emilia
Grad Admis Coor
3516 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-2617
eninova@psych.ucla.edu


Okimoto-Wheatley, Lori
Director, Student & Instructional Services
1530 Pritzker Hall
(310) 206-9091
lori@psych.ucla.edu


Sarnowski, Dylan
Undergrad Advr
1530 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-2730
dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu


Solomon-Dorian, Melina
Undergraduate Advising Supervisor
1530 Pritzker Hall
(310) 825-2730
dorian@psych.ucla.edu