Date published: 6/22/2016

We are pleased to announce this year’s recipients of the Dena Chertoff Graduate Student Service Award are Dr. Daisy Camacho-Thompson (Developmental Area) and Dr. Alyssa Cheadle (Health Area). This department award was established in 2009 to honor Dena Chertoff, the Graduate Advisor that served our department for 38 years. This award honors graduate students who have made outstanding contributions to the overall well-being of the students, faculty, and staff in the Psychology Department.