Date published: 6/3/2016

Congratulations to the 6 Psychology Graduate Students below for receiving the Dissertation Year Fellowship (DYF)! The DYF awards a $20,000 stipend and full fees to students during their last year of dissertation writing. A big round of applause to this year's recipients on this tremendous honor!

Felix Danbold (Social Area)
Clarissa Cortland  (Social Area)
Josephine Menkin (Health Area)
Emily Owens (Clinical Area)
Tomislav Zbozinek (Clinical Area)
Zhong (Amy) Zheng (Behavioral Neuroscience Area)