Date published: 6/2/2017

Congratulations to our Dissertation Year Fellowship (DYF) recipients! Nine graduate students received the 2017-2018 Graduate Division Dissertation Year Fellowship. The DYF awards a $20,000 stipend and full fees to students during their last year of dissertation writing.

Julia Morgan (Clinical Area)

Anne Collins (BNS Area)

Zachary Pennington (BNS Area)

Barbara Caplan (Clinical Area)

Laura Finch (Health Area)

Chloe Boyle (Health Area)

James Kubricht (Cognitive Area)

Bita Mesri (Clinical Area)

Leslie Rith-Najarian (Clinical Area)