Date published: 4/13/2015

Jesse Rissman and Patricia Greenfield are both winners of the Life Sciences Excellence Award in Education Innovation

Professor Rissman was the winner for untenured faculty member and Professor Greenfield for a tenured faculty member. The award ceremony was held on April 9 in the Hershey Hall Salon. Congratulations!