Faculty News

Tomiyama and Dunkel Schetter Awarded at APA

Professors Janet Tomiyama and Chris Dunkel Schetter received awards at the American Psychological Association (APA) Annual Convention held in Denver, CO on August 4-7, 2016.

Graduate News

Leslie Rith-Najarian receives the Dolores Zohrab Liebmann Fellowship

Congratulations to Leslie Rith-Najarian (Clinical) for receiving a renewal of the Dolores Zohrab Liebmann Fund for the 2016-2017 academic year! This Fellowship provides a $18,000 stipend and covers tuition and fees.

Undergrad News


Fall quarter begins on September 19th, with instruction beginning on September 22nd.

Faculty Spotlight

Highlighting New Faculty Member Carolyn Parkinson

My research seeks to better understand the neural basis of how we perceive, shape, and are shaped by our social world.
Diversity Science Initiative
Psychology Alumni Information Update