Sarah Rocha, Lucas Strickland and Maggie Yeh Receive Dean’s Excellence Award


Date published: 03/15/23

Congratulations to Sarah Rocha (Developmental Area), Lucas Strickland (Social Area), Mary Whatley (Cognitive Area), and Maggie Yeh (Cognitive Area) for being selected to receive one quarter Dean’s Excellence Awards in 2022-23. The Dean’s Excellence Awards are awarded on the basis of outstanding contributions to the teaching mission as well as commitment to promoting equity, diversity, and inclusion.

Categories: Graduate