Personal tools
You are here: Home Departmental Units Financial Services

Financial Services

Financial Services information for the UCLA Psychology Department.

Welcome!

Thank you for visiting the Psychology Financial Services page!  Our unit provides central business services to faculty, students, and staff with principal attention on contract and grant administration, financial management and analysis.  Each faculty member is assigned a fund manager which serves as a liason between the central campus administration and labs.  We strive to offer expert, responsive and solution-oriented service that supports the teaching, research and public service of the UCLA Psychology Department.

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:30am – 4:30pm
Our office closes daily for lunch between 12pm-1pm

We are located at:
1283 Franz Hall (Middle Building)

Our Mailing Address is:
UCLA Psychology Financial Services
BOX 951563, 1283 Franz Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1563

Staff Directory:
Manager, Financial Services: Nancy Velasquez (310) 825-0824 nancyv@psych.ucla.edu
Tania Williams, Financial Specialist (310) 825-3591 taniaw@psych.ucla.edu  

Cynthia Spensieri, Fund Manager (310) 825-3934 cspensieri@psych.ucla.edu 
Ann Nguyen, Fund Manager (310) 825-2398 anguyen@psych.ucla.edu
Elisabeth Kealy, Fund Manager (310) 206-3560 ekealy@psych.ucla.edu
Tanya Acevedo-Lam, Fund Manager (310) 825-1737tacevedolam@psych.ucla.edu                     

Psychology Orders: Tyler Tuione, Administrative Specialist (310) 206-8212 tuione@psych.ucla.edu

Who's my Fund Manager? View the PI/Fund Manager List

Additional Contact Info: 
Fax Number: (310) 267-1905
Campus Mailcode: 156304

Document Actions