Staff Directory & Working Hours

Psychology Financial Services is working remotely until further notice.  Below you will find our contact information and normal business hours.  These hours are subject to change due to individual personal circumstances (i.e., illness, vacation, etc.).  Please note that our standard response time is 1-3 business days.  If you are trying to reach someone outside of normal business hours or are not receiving a timely response, please inform the Manager and/or Supervisor so that we may address your concerns as soon as possible.  

Areli Lucatero 
CFO and Manager, Financial Services
(310) 825-0824
areli@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm
Zoom Direct Access:  https://ucla.zoom.us/j/3108250824

Stephanie Santos
Sr. Fund Manager, Supervisor 
(310) 825-3934 
ssantos@psych.ucla.edu
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Katherine Fang 
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 825-3591
kfang@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm

Juan Lopez
Sr. Fund Manager 
(310) 794-6440
jlopez@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm

Benjamin Diep
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 825-2398
bendiep@psych.ucla.edu
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Victor Tang
Fund Manager 
(310) 794-6375
vtang@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm

Quintara Dunbar
Fund Manager 
(310) 206-3530
qdunbar@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Christian Herr
Fund Manager
(310) 825-7439
Cherr@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Veronica Solis
Financial Specialist
(310) 825-1737
vsolis@psych.ucla.edu
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Roland Fang
Fund Manager Intern
rolandf@psych.ucla.edu
Wednesday – Friday: 8am – 5pm


Additional Contact Info
Fax Number: (310) 267-1905
Campus Mailcode: 156304