Staff Directory & Working Hours

Psychology Financial Services is working remotely until further notice.  Below you will find our contact information and normal business hours.  These hours are subject to change due to individual personal circumstanstances (i.e., illness, vacation, etc.).  Please note that our standard response time is 1-3 business days.  If you are trying to reach someone outside of normal business hours or are not receiving a timely response, please inform the Manager and/or Supervisor so that we may address your concerns as soon as possible.  

Areli Lucatero 
CFO and Manager, Financial Services
(310) 825-0824
areli@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm
Zoom Direct Access:  https://ucla.zoom.us/j/3108250824

Stephanie Santos
Sr. Fund Manager, Supervisor 
(310) 825-3934 
ssantos@psych.ucla.edu
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Katherine Fang 
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 825-3591
kfang@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm

Angelina Gonzalez 
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 206-3560
agonzalez@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Victor Tang
Fund Manager 
(310) 794-6375
vtang@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm

Juan Lopez
Fund Manager 
(310) 794-6440
jlopez@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm

Veronica Reyes
Fund Manager
(310) 825-1737
vreyes@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 7am – 4pm

Christian Herr
Financial Specialist
(310) 825-7439
Cherr@psych.ucla.edu 
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm


Additional Contact Info
Fax Number: (310) 267-1905
Campus Mailcode: 156304