Staff Directory

 

Areli Lucatero 
Manager, Financial Services
(310) 825-0824
areli@psych.ucla.edu

Jackie Robinson
Sr. Fund Manager, Supervisor 
(310) 206-3560
jrobinson@psych.ucla.edu 

Mahea Ayoso-Sadsad 
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 825-3934 
mayososadsad@psych.ucla.edu

John Diaz
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 825-1737
jdiaz@psych.ucla.edu

Katherine Fang 
Sr. Fund Manager 
(310) 825-3591 
kfang@psych.ucla.edu

Juliana Simon
Fund Manager 
(310) 825-1737 
jsimon@psych.ucla.edu 

Desiree Smith
Financial Specialist
(310) 825-7439
dsmith@psych.ucla.edu


Additional Contact Info:   Fax Number: (310) 267-1905   Campus Mailcode: 156304