Staff Directory

Areli Lucatero 
CFO and Manager, Financial Services
(310) 825-0824
areli@psych.ucla.edu

Mark Almario
Sr. Fund Manager, Supervisor 
(310) 206-3560
malmario@psych.ucla.edu 

Stephanie Santos
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 825-3934 
ssantos@psych.ucla.edu

Mary Rebudal
Sr. Fund Manager
(310) 825-2398
mrebudal@psych.ucla.edu

Katherine Fang 
Sr. Fund Manager 
(310) 825-3591 
kfang@psych.ucla.edu

Brian Hoang
Fund Manager 
(310) 794-6375
brianhoang@psych.ucla.edu

Juan Lopez
Fund Manager 
(310) 794-6440
jlopez@psych.ucla.edu

Veronica Reyes
Fund Manager
(310) 825-1737
vreyes@psych.ucla.edu

Christian Herr
Financial Specialist
(310) 825-7439
Cherr@psych.ucla.edu


Additional Contact Info
Fax Number: (310) 267-1905
Campus Mailcode: 156304