Congratulations to the following Social Area graduate students for receiving Political Psychology Fellowships: Alexair Gonzalez, Riley Marshall, Gil Moreu, Ryan Sabillo, and Sydney Tran


Date published: 02/29/24

This fellowship is awarded to doctoral students specializing in political psychology, the study of mass politics, and/or intergroup relations, who are enrolled in either the Psychology or Political Science departments.

Categories: Graduate