Date published: 8/12/2020

Congratulations to Distinguished Prof. Vickie Mays, who will receive the 2020 Carl Taube Award for Lifetime Contribution to the Field of Mental Health from the American Public Health Association. Created in 1990, the award annually recognizes one scholar who has made important lifetime contributions to public mental health, and it is one of the highest honors in the field.