Prof. Lau Receives 2024 James S. Jackson Memorial Award


Date published: 07/11/24

Congratulations to Professor Anna Lau for receiving the 2024 National Institute of Mental Health James S. Jackson Memorial Award. Established in 2021, the award honors outstanding researchers who have demonstrated exceptional achievement in minority mental health and mental health disparities research, community engagement, and mentorship.

Categories: Faculty